Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-68 within 250 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great eyes, beautiful smile, looking for you..

In her own words

I am pleasing to the eyes, good for the soul and, challenging to the mind. Best described as a very feminine, classic, respected, but playful, lady who adds a spark to lives of others. Unencumbered romantic with an adventuresome passion for people, love, and laughter. I give to those from which I receive, and I nurture those around me. I like the arts, enjoy a good sports event, appreciate fine dining, and believe that healthy is not just about the body, but also the mind. I have a daughter who has filled my life with joy, love and laughter. She is very independent and is moving on. It is time for me to meet a compassionate man with a sense of humor who knows where he is and what he wants. It would be great to find an active, spirited, sincere, gentle, honest, intelligent man who is willing to share a friendship/possible relationship. Positive, fun-loving, diverse man with a desire to share some interests(his and hers) and adventures - travel, sports, exercise, cooking(together), fine dining, the arts, family and friends etc.. I am willing to go beyond the boundaries set by my job or any other restrictions that would limit this wonderful opportunity. Sharing life and love with a companion sweetens life's joys. I know I have a lot to offer,and I am sure there is a gentleman with the same. I look forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I am extremely family oriented and a people person who has eclectic tastes I enjoy a myriad of places, food, activities, and travel. Anywhere, anything with the right people/person.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

Will try most all food, Feel comfortable dressed up or down in clothes from some of my favorite brands/shops. Love just being with that special someone, family/ friends. I like making a house a home with eclectic, modern together.

For fun

I have lots of interests unexplored. I usualy have a good time doing anything. I would enjoy learning and sharing others interests and activities. I defintely believe anything healthy exercise etc. is more fun with someone.

Last read

I like to read updates in my profession, love the Wall Street Journal just as much as any fashion or decorating magazine. Last few books I read The World Is Flat , YOU On A Diet by Dr. OZ, What Happy People Know by Dan Baker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been established in my profession for many years, well educated, and respected. Talk about it if interested.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian more spiritual with fundamental beliefs. Open to understanding other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree, 2 Graduate degrees.