Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Broadview, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is hard and challenging. But why do it alone. Having a special someone with you makes life that much easier and enjoyable to go through

In his own words

Its always hard to describe yourself in words cause u never know really what to say. But here we go... I'm someone you can count on being there for u, anytime u need something. I'm caring, friendly, loving, trust-worthy, understanding. Love having fun. I really enjoy going downtown, cause there's just so much to do down there. Whether is hanging out on the pier and taking a boat ride up and down the river or going onto the lake. Walking along the lakeside is always relaxing and enjoyable, but great company makes that even better. The Art, Field, and Science museums are always filled with adventure and fun. My family and friends are very important to me and I'm very close with them all. I enjoy hanging out with them whether we are grabbing dinner or meeting up for a few drinks and some laughs. Love making people laugh and smile. I like to consider myself as a funny guy. I've also been known to make people smile and laugh after a hard days work or one rough week. I'm a sports guy. Love the sports. Football, baseball and nascar are my three favorites but I'm starting to enjoy others. There's nothing better then going to catch a Sox, Bears, Hawks, Bulls game with some friends and family. I'm very big on being outdoors. I enjoy camping outdoors, golfing, being on a beach or even laying around in a park with a radio, maybe a book and my thoughts. My ideal match is...I am looking for someone who is honest, trusting, communication and real.. but aren't we all? A sense of humor is a huge plus for days I need a pick me up. At the end of the day I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and maybe get into a little trouble, my partner in crime!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




Had two dogs, but they have since passed away. just haven't gotton a new one.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are....Navy Pier. Going to a Sox game, love the river on a boat or just walking along the lake, Art Museum or Field Museum. Travel destinations Hawaii, Italy, London, Mexico, Paris. Still want to go to Germany, Greece.


Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

Love music. I have so many band, groups, artists I enjoy. So its hard to say which is my favorite. Though I don't like country, sorry! Love camping, being outdoors. Favorite shows: Big Bang Theory, House, Duck Hunters, Survivor

For fun

Enjoy going to a ball game. Seeing the newest movie out there. Grabbing a drink or dinner with my family or friends at the local watering hole. Exploring the city, biking riding along the lake. Or just hanging out at home with great company.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
Work for People's Gas Company. On the South Side of Chicago.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a BA in Computer Graphics/ Graphic Design from Dominican University in River Forest.