Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ccanderson09

31 year old man | Hillsborough, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello I've just come back to Match after being...

In his own words

Hello I've just come back to Match after being away for about a year. I am a native of Eastern North Carolina, and have lived in Hillsborough for about five years. I fell in love with the Chapel Hill/Durham area when I went to UNC for undergrad, and moved back to the area after spending a few years in Upstate New York for law school I enjoy going to shows at DPAC, Durham Bulls games, outdoor movies, and a fairly wide variety of concerts. I also like doing outdoor activities on occasion if I have someone to do them with. On my own, I usually just stick to the new Riverwalk in Hillsborough as an enjoyable way to be outside and get a bit of exercise. I'm willing to try most things at least once (though I'm not a big fan of heights, so something like skydiving might be difficult). I used to have a lot more written here, but decided to cut it back a bit. If there is anything you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets now, but I grew up with a black lab and love most dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: DBAP, DPAC Nationally: Boston, Washington, Seattle Internationally: Ottawa, London

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Friends and Family. Traveling. I would like to start playing tennis again (I was never that good, just enjoyed playing). I like going to concerts and the theater, and I love to cook.

For fun

Traveling Going to concerts Watching sports (football, college basketball, baseball) Cooking Theater (both live and movies)

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown. This has been a while ago, but it might still be true. I read all day for work, so I don't read for enjoyment as much as I used to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Senior Attorney with the Social Security Administration
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Episcopalian
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UNC for BA in History and Religious Studies Albany Law School for JD