Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cc8683

54 year old man | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun times ahead!!

In his own words

I consider myself a pretty easy-going person....who tries to live with and exhibit integrity, strong character and morals. I've lived my entire life in NC except for 3 years on the west coast right after graduating from college...so I have some good southern values engrained in me still. I try to keep a positive outlook at all times.....life is too short to spend our time any other way. I have a great job with a great company....am financially responsible and secure. I try to keep a good balance between my work and private life and feel very fortunate that my place of work supports that. I enjoy a wide range of activities....most of them outdoor based. I find happiness in the simple things life has to offer and I'm comfortable in a wide variety of social environments. I was involved in sports on numerous levels during my younger years and still have that competitive spirit in me. I consider myself young for my age...after all it's just a number isn't it. I'm the proud father of 2 sons who are both grown and out on their own...one is local and the other in SC. They both have brought lots of joy to my life and continue to do so. I enjoy trips the the beach and mountains (both very relaxing to me in very different ways), boating on Jordan Lake, working out, do it yourself projects around the house, golf, mountain biking, motorcycles, attending sports events and outdoor concerts. With the right person I'm happy doing most anything....I'll even do some shopping with you and enjoy it!! My match would be someone with similar morals and character....who enjoys an active and healthy lifestyle. I believe that having similar interests is a good thing but so is bringing different interests to a relationship and sharing those with each other. I'm not into drama, materialism or insecurities. I value trust, strong communication, strong self-esteem, compromise, laughter and the ability to give to the person you are with....all relationships take effort. I believe a physical attraction is important.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carolina Beach, Jordan Lake, The Blue Ridge Parkway on my motorcycle. Walnut Creek ampitheater. Anywhere with sun and water!! Any golf course. Anywhere with that special person!!

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

I have a preference for country music but will listen to almost anything.....almost anything!

For fun

I enjoy staying active doing a wide variety of activities.....playing golf, attending sports events, outdoor concerts, working out on a regular basis, motorcycles, weekend trips to NC beaches, cookouts. Would like to get back into tennis.

Last read

Can't start the day without reading the paper. I enjoy reading John Grisham and James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Grew up attending a Lutheran Church on a regular basis....still do on occasion. My faith and beliefs are important to me and hope to meet someone who has similar. Will share more about this in person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference