Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No one reads this...

In his own words

I would describe myself as an outgoing person who will try anything once (within reason, of course). I enjoy meeting new people and have an open mind. I'm a goal oriented person and enjoy my work, but also enjoy my time outside of the office. I place great value on my relationships and the time I can be with friends, family and a significant other as this brings the most happiness in my life. I am looking for someone that is independent, goal oriented, has good relationship with their family (you'd be surprised), outgoing,funny/witty and understands that compromise and communication will be important to having a lasting relationship. Good chemistry and ones actions speak louder than any words. This is really just a foundation to who I am and what I'm looking for. Time will handle the rest. Look forward to talking to you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am a big supporter of good wine bars and "Mom & Pop" establishments. I try to stay away from large chains if possible! I enjoy most genre's of music. I'm always open to trying new things.

Favorite things

I like to keep up with Worldly matters by watching the news, as well as, Mad Men, Discovery Channel, History Channel and other shows that keep the mind stimulated! I also like The Walking Dead, Southland, Hell on Wheels, The Five, CNBC.

For fun

I try to stay as active as possible: tennis, soccer, working out, racing my motorcycle, hiking, skiing and mountain biking. I have done extensive traveling to places like Australia, Europe and South America and would like to do more.

Last read

The Art of Racing in the rain, Lone Survivor, The Faithful Spy, Valentino Rossi's Auto Biography, Unbroken.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a broker at a commercial real estate firm in Phoenix. It is a career that rewards you for how hard you work, but can also show you the ugly. It's been a challenge, but hard work and persistence are starting to pay off.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of Sicilian and Polish. No Polish jokes please! I am a second generation Italian and am a proud Italian American. I respect everything my grandparents and parents have accomplished over their lives after coming from very modest means.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Other
Non-practicing Catholic...Sorry Mom.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral