Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Salem, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want you to want to get the lemons

In her own words

My life is a blend of little bits of everything. I'm very passionate about wellness as I am about frozen yogurt. I love driving fast and strive to be still. I am an old soul with the excitement of a 5 year old child. I'm not one to have a "typical" way of being or living, so sharing my time with someone who is flexible and dynamic is important to me. Laughing, exploring, learning and growing excites me. The kind of man I'm attracted to is a stand up guy. A bit old fashioned, with a modern twist. Casual charm and laid back confidence. A man who's enthusiastic, open, adventurous and grounded is super sexy. According to my father, the reason I'm single is because I eat too much Kimchi. So you'll have to love garlic! I'm not a fan of the winks and likes so I look forward to your messag

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Bischon Cockerspaniel named Butta whom believes he's a real boy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love visitng new restaurants. Farmers markets. Sitting by the fire. Getting lost in time at the beach. The scent of clean laundry. Frozen yogurt. Sriracha sauce. Experiencing something for the first time. Sunday's. Travel.

For fun

A little bit of everything.

Last read

I'm quite the book hoarder. My last read was the Go Giver. Currently I'm reading The Fire Starter Sessions, The Big Leap and Spirit Junkie. I'm practicing reading less books at the same time - haven't been all that successful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Korean,French, English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Yoga/Meditation Teacher, Lic. Esthetician, Makeup Artist, Wellness Consultant