Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am the girl next door.

In her own words

Hello. A little about myself. . . I love the outdoors. I really enjoy a freshly mowed lawn, working on my garden, hiking, and anything on the water. While in TN, I hiked part of the Appi Trail. SOOOO beautiful. One of my favorite places is the shore of Lake Michigan at sunrise or sunset (with a great cup of coffee). I really enjoy time with family and friends. I like going to sporting events, musicals, museums, and out to dinner. I also love cooking a great homemade favorite, popcorn and a movie rental, playing cards and board games, a BBQ with friends, sitting in the backyard watching the sunset. I love anything with good company and laughter. My best memories from trips are usually the stories of the people I meet. I love to hear their stories. I have two great children. They are respectful, intelligent, and funny. I like doing things together including short trips. They have activities, but the activities do not run our lives or schedule. I am a pretty content person. My friends describe me as funny, intelligent, hard working, a good mom, full of integrity, financially responsible, and thoughtful. Laughter and integrity are musts in my book- for me and whomever I am dating. I really enjoy my job. It is challenging and rewarding. It is not a typical teaching job. I can tell you more later. A little about the guy. . . He MUST be funny, kind, hard working, love to laugh, financially responsible, able to make a decision, and have boundaries. He has to be respectful and grounded. I go to church weekly and personally study. I like where I am in life and ready to share life with the right person. I am looking for that person that we light up when we see each other, have each other's back (even if that means calling the other out on something -privately of course), we make each other laugh, hold hands, grow our friendship. I love small things- the kiss hello or goodbye, one flower (my favorite for no reason vs. the dozen roses on the birthday), holding hands while we wait in line, opening my door, taking his hat off when we go inside, hiking or any activity together, cooking his favorite meal for no reason, family night, sitting in the back yard on a perfect evening . . . easier to just get to know in someone than list on a website. Send me a note. I look forward to meeting you

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I am the aunt to two great Australian cattle dog mixes. You must like dogs because they are part of the family. I dog sit regularly and sometimes I just pick them up to spend the night with me and the kids.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any trail or river, Lake Mich at sunset or sunrise- a good hot spot is anywhere with great company.

Favorite things

I love a great hole in the wall with the best food ever. Listening to people's stories. Sitting by the fireplace. Dinner for two (even if it is pizza after the kids go to bed. Acoustic music, Norah Jones, James Taylor

For fun

I love a good conversation, walks, laughing- Lots of laughing, time with good friends, ice hockey, baseball, basketball, a good movie, camping, fishing, hiking, musicals, museums, and spending time with my kids, BBQs with friends, weekend trips. . .

Last read

Currently reading, "Into the night"- a survival story about a guy on a sailing trip.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing children. I travel between schools so that I can support the students in their school. I teach, coordinate support services, train classroom teachers, evaluate little kiddos. . .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mostly German with a little Irish in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith and relationship with God are at my core. I attend a non-denominational Christian Church (Restoration movement) weekly and participate in group Bible study.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS. in education, some graduate course work in Special education, and a 500 hr. certification in massage therapy. I am taking a break from a grad program through IU.