Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who believes in peace, love and friendship.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as loving, warm, open-minded, fun, spiritual, athletic, conscientious, healing and loyal. I am looking for a man who still believes in love and wants to find their soul partner. I love reading books that are uplifting and I have hope that there are still great men in the world who believe in romance and connection. I love children and work with them everyday in the elementary setting and believe that I truly can make a difference in their lives. I am looking for an open-minded, peaceful soul who enjoys the small things in life, is committed to soul growth and who wants to have fun and live life to the fullest. I enjoy playing basketball, riding bikes, and lifting weights to stay in shape. I am not in to drama and I love a confident man who knows who he is and what he wants. I love to go out and have fun but I also enjoy staying in and watching a great movie together, cooking, or hanging in front of the fire pit. I consider myself a "health nut" and believe in eating organic foods as much as I can. I would love a partner who also enjoys eating healthy, exercising and thinks outside of the box and who considers himself spiritual.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a Wheaten Terrier who I love very much.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Urban Flats, coffee houses, any place that plays acoustic music


Millersville University of Pennsylvania, Millersville, PA

Favorite things

Walking on the beach at sunset, helping kids learn about feelings and self-regulation, watching movies that are inspiring and uplifting, volunteering.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, watch the sun go down, picnic on the green grass, read a great book, watch an uplifting movie, volunteer, and hang out with my spiritual family.

Last read

The Four Agreements, Real Love, The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a professional elementary school counselor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Master's in Education with a certification in school counseling