Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If you asked the people who know me best they...

In his own words

If you asked the people who know me best they would describe me as smart, passionate, resilient and authentic. I have fun easily, whether it's going to a game, a concert, hanging out with my friends and cousins, or cooking at home and watching a game or movie. I'm well known for my sense of humor and can find it in pretty much any situation, but know when to turn it off and be serious. My family is a big part of my life, we're all close and spend a lot of time together. My nieces live down the street and are fun to hang out with - I see them all the time. I've lost several friends along the way so I do my best to make the most of every day. I've owned my business for 11 years and love it... most of the time. The best part is that I get to travel all over the world to interesting places that few people get to see or experience. It allows me to combine all of the things I'm passionate about: traveling, photography, shooting and fly fishing. It's allowed me to go all over the world to incredible places that few people get to see. I've never been afraid to do my own thing and like having a job that few other people can do at a high level. No two days are the same and there's always something interesting going on. I recently started a second business that I'm excited about. Enough about me... I'd like to find a woman with a who is adventurous, authentic, lives deep, passionate, has a good sense of humor, not afraid to go for it in life... If any of this sounds interesting, send me a message.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

The dogs live at my parents house. Two Westies and a rambunctious Black Lab named Raider. He'll be glad to shake your hand, show you his teeth and play dead.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

What's a hot spot? I've travelled around four continents, a few of my favorite places are Cape Town, Patagonia and London. In the US my favorite places are Austin, Asheville NC, Fairhope AL, NY, Southern Cal, Chicago, the pool, any good beach.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan and love going to concerts and games all over the country, college football, baseball, my favorite foods are chinese, italian and anything mom makes, playing w/ the dogs, lazy weekends, road trips, hunting and fishing

For fun

Hang out with my nieces and family, go to concerts and games, photography, movies, the beach, hunting, fishing, hit golf balls, play golf, jog at memorial park about 3-4 times a week

Last read

Life by Keith Richards, The Accidental Billionaires. I always have at least three or four books going. The shelves in my library are full.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company arranges high end bird shooting and fishing trips all over the world. From fly fishing in Patagonia to shooting birds at private chateaus in France. I love my job and wouldn't trade it for anything. I just started a 2nd business as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, I think some Irish, and a whole lot of Texan
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to go to church most Sundays. It'd be nice to have somebody to go with me but I'm not obnoxious or judgemental about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to Baylor, it was a great education but I knew what I wanted to do when I was 10. I had a dream, a plan and direction.