Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ossining, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Learn from yesterday, Live for today, Hope for tomorrow

In her own words

I seek a partner and best friend that I share a genuine passion and compatibility with. I'm a child at heart. Multifaceted, I tend to get along with many various types, enjoy conversation, meeting new people and hearing their stories. I have many close friends and family, and make an effort to spend as much quality time as possible with them. There is a world of possibilities and adventure out there and I want to experience as much as I can. I have performed as an entertainer since I was a child. I am giving and sweet, romantic, sensual and like to keep an open mind. My ideal mate is kind, and has some creative outlet. He makes me feel safe, he can make me laugh, get a little crazy and spontaneous sometimes, craves fun and excitement, and is not afraid to express his feelings. Stimulates my mind and can surprise me. He is generous and thoughtful. One who also believes relationships require communication, trust, and individual freedom as well as growing together in the same direction. I hope to share the journey of life with such a person. At this time in my life I am seeking casual dating that hopefully grows and leads to a mature, quality relationship. If you are looking for a hook up, FWbenefits, or not serious about finding a true partner in life, please do not contact me. I also am not interested in men seeking attention, men who are dating/sleeping with several women already, or a texting back and forth that goes on and on. I like to chat a bit and then meet sooner than later to see if there is any true chemistry and need to continue contact. I am capable of a special unconditional love when I feel a connection and I look forward to meeting the man who can reciprocate the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with cats, always wanted a dog and a horse. Adore all animals. My favorite cat ever lives with me now. He is needy and can be a pain, but he's special to me and has the most personality of any cat I've had before.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yearn to travel, would like to find a companion that feels the same. Big fan of disney world, been there several times. Love the beach. Often visit my family's resort in the Catskills.

Favorite things

Music is in my soul, it moves me. I was the lead singer in working bands for over 10 years. I love the sound of church bells. I love certain smells like the morning air and the ocean. Chocolate. Animals. Vacation. A good hug, a great kiss.

For fun

I am very active in musical theatre and enjoy the city and attending Broadway shows. A day in a park, dinner with friends. Amusement parks, boat rides. Like to stay home sometimes, relax with dinner and wine and cuddle up to a movie

Last read

I used to read books on a regular basis and have probably read hundreds, but this past year have slacked off a bit. The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, Water for Elephants, and Phantom by susan kaye are some favs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Event planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
was brought up catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference