Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ennis, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who lives life to the fullest

In her own words

My name is Cathy. I'm looking for someone to complement my life and I promise to do the same for you.. I am pretty easy going and can enjoy a hillbilly throwdown just as much as I do a black tie event, and will make you proud at either one. I have lived a full life so far and am looking to write the next chapter with someone at my side. I cannot stand freakin' drama. I have enough of that running my own companies and being a single mother of twin girls so I promise not to bring that to the party so long as you do the same! My time is very important to me, so I choose to surround myself with only positive energy and those who make me the happiest. I stay pretty busy and am looking for someone that makes me WANT to rearrange my schedule to be together. I want someone that complements my life and doesn't drag me down. I'm looking for that special someone that I can build a life with and will still give me space. I love to be needed, but don't want to be smothered, I am looking for someone with the same views. I love spending time in a relationship and can be a Chatty Cathy but I also believe in comfortable silence. Spending time together doesn't always have to mean smothering each other. I think man caves are about the coolest thing ever invented. I have a big bucket list and big dreams so I want to experience those things with someone worthy of my time, whose time I am worthy of as well. I want someone to be a pillar of strength for me who makes me feel protected and safe. I spend every moment of my day making decisions so I would find it refreshing to be with someone confident enough to take the lead outside of work. I want to walk side by side, but just a little behind. I believe a man should be in charge for the most part, but also never ever forget that it is with my permission. If you are that special person then I want to make you proud always and keep things fresh and exciting for us and I want to be able to be proud of you as well.. I want to show you off to all of my friends and I want your friends to be envious as hell of you! My goal is to never give you a reason to cheat. I'll probably never doubt or question you because I believe that jealousy is a roadmap to infidelity and insecurity is the vehicle!! I am looking you to be the last thing I think of before going to sleep, dream of while I'm sleeping and the first thing I think about when I wake up. I want you to not be able to live without me and vice versa. Anything less would be a waste of time for both of us. Whoever is reading this, your one person is out there. Please don't settle for me or anyone else until you find her. If I am her, don't ever let me go, but if I'm not please do!! If we connect, I want to get goose bumps when we kiss, smile every time I hear your name, melt at the mere sight of you, get chills when we touch....... I want you to give me a reason to check my phone, just hoping you called.......then I'll want you to understand when I need to be left alone; lol. Total communication is the biggest key. I will always try to be open and honest with you, to a fault probably. I'm not perfect, or anywhere near but I like me and that's something most people can't say. I'm ready to find my prince and last time I checked, "easy doesn't pay much" so I'm willing to work hard and kiss a lot of frogs to find him. P.S. I adopted twin daughters from Russia. They are my life and live with me full time. I adopted as a single person, so anyone interested in me needs to be open to receiving three times the love and happiness in their life. They alone will melt your heart and make you want to spend the rest of your life with me :) :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

The current man in my life is my chihuaha, Tinky. I have other dogs and two cats. I rescue animals and that is a big part of my life. I also have my "housecats" which are about two hundred 10 pound catfish in my pond!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas is my ultimate choice when I have the opportunity to go, but I always have fun just about every place I go. I think the company is what makes the spot hot.

Favorite things

I love the finer things in life but can take or leave most of them. It's the free things in life that make life worth living. Other than my twins, I guess my convertible, fun clothes and my swimming pool are my guilty pleasures.

For fun

I spend a lot of my summer time outside. I enjoy swimming, grilling out, enjoying the company of friends and family. My twin daughters are very outgoing and extremely active. Every day is a new adventure, my girls and I just GO GO GO :)

Last read

I honestly can't remember, I've been slammed lately.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur with a career that I love. I'm very fortunate; however, my career is extremely demanding at times. I must be w/someone that understands & totally gets it. The trade off is that I allow myself to play hard at the end of the day!
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a God fearing person and want the same in a relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I consider myself to be very successful and desire to meet my equal. All I require is that you are doing YOUR personal best. I have been in my field all of my life and I wouldn't change a thing. I'm at the top of my game!