Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | White Bear Lake, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am your average good neighbor.

In her own words

I am a very optimistic down to earth person. My life motto is treat others as though you would like to be treated. I would like to find someone that also believes in that. I have a great support system of both family and friends, they are very dear to me and spending as much time with them as possible is important. I would like to think you are also family oriented and we would be able to share the joy of our friends and family together. I enjoy traveling and do it at least 1 if not 2 times a year. I have been lucky enough to experience multiple different cultures in my life. I would love to visit Asia some day. This may sound weird, but I enjoy home improvement projects. I have been doing a lot of this recently and can almost do everything. Is there a plumber or electrician out there? In the summer you can find me in my flower gardens, sitting around a bonfire, grilling some good meet on the grill, at the beach, at a Twins game...... you'll find me outside. The winter on the other hand. I am always planning my next warm weather vacation. I am at a point in my life that I know what I want. I am happy with the way my life is know, but would really like to share in the enjoyment with someone else. If you are someone that just likes to date, please don't read further. I am looking for someone that knows what they want and is looking for a long term commitment that will hopefully lead to marriage, more kids, and grey hair! : ) Enough about me. Tell me something about you? What do you want out of life? Could we both share the same desires? Good luck to you and what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to different countries and experience there culture. I have been lucky to travel to Europe. I would love to go back some day. My local hot spots are new restaurants that are unique. I find the food is better.

Favorite things

I love lazy days when I can stay in my sweats and do almost nothing. And I love days when I can get all dolled up to go out. I love Chocolate. I'm a fan of the TV shows Greys Anatomy & Private Practice.

For fun

I am more of a summer person than a winter person. Things that I enjoy doing are: gardening, taking walks, enjoying outdoor festivites, having bon fires in my back yard, sledding during the winter, home improvement projects, Traveling .

Last read

YMCA Bulletin board.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend Eagle Brook Church when I can.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference