Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a kind.

In her own words

It is not often that you are asked to write about yourself but I will give it a shot. I start off by saying that my strong characteristics are my witty sense of humor, strong motivational drive in life, caring personality, and easy-going attitude. Oh...and I think my smile is contagious. I will take a compliment from my students when they tell their parents that I am always smiling. I am a very passionate individual who has big heart for all things in life. When people meet me, there is no turning back because they lock into my smile and my humorous nature. I am a fun loving girl who wants to find someone who I share a strong connection and interests with in life. What does that mean? Well for starters, it is important that you have a strong drive in your personal and professional life. Personally, I am very ambitious in life. I want someone who enjoys setting goals and strives to work hard to achieve them as well as supports me through my life goals. Don't get me wrong, I am not just driven by goals. I LOVE to have fun and try new and adventurous things. I need someone who is also interested in spontaneous fun and challenges. My family and friends are very important in my life. I would love someone who shares the same values. Are you still reading? That's good! Laughing is one of the best medicines in life. Believe me, my life isn't all sunshine and flowers, but I am looking for someone who has a witty personality and a comical sense of humor. Sometimes my humor can be raunchy but everybody needs some of that in their day. With all the laughing aside, I hope to find someone I can truly make a connection with. Someone who cares about my day, reads into my eyes, knows how to comfort me, and is always by my side through the good times and bad. My life has been filled with many fantastic people, places, and accomplishments but that is just the beginning. I am looking for someone who is caring, laid-back, motivated, and has a humorous personality. If that is you, send me an email or a wink!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I would be interested in someone who loves dogs. I currently have a two year old Boston Terrier named Tucker. If it is a nice day, we love going to a dog park!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is New York City. I love the sites, foods, smells, museums, and all the activities. I also like to travel to many warm places in the United States but I dream about going to Europe many times in my life.


Ashland University, Ashland, OH

Favorite things

I am a big movie watcher. Love going to the theater to catch a movie. Finding a good and fun places around Columbus to eat is also great. I have a little bit of a thrill-seeking personality. Have skydived, completed Warrior Dash, and more.

For fun

I am always interested in finding new and exciting things to do. In my free time I enjoy movies, eating out, and getting out and doing things around Ohio. I enjoy going to sporting events like football, basketball, baseball, and hockey.

Last read

When I have the time, I love diving into a good book. When work isn't too busy, I try reading a book a week. Sometimes its a book from my book club or a good young adult book with twists and turns. Planning to read Allegiant next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Very much an Irish gal!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral