Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating isn’t my first choice for...

In his own words

Online dating isn’t my first choice for meeting a nice young woman but I figure until I run into her at the grocery store fighting for the last pint of ice cream or get in a fender bender with her, I would give this a shot. I work variable hours and dont cross paths with very many women that I would introduce to my anything that will help curb the interrogations from her and my sister in law, I’ll give a shot. I grew up in Columbus and graduated from Ohio State. Despite growing up in Columbus and going to school here I’ve been fortunate to travel quite a bit both across the U.S., Europe, and the Middle East. I won’t turn down a spur of the moment trip out of town or out of the country. I have an incredibly challenging and rewarding career that keeps me busy. I’m fortunate to be able to interact with a diverse group of people and hopefully have a meaningful impact on them. No day is ever the same, but that’s what I thrive on, it requires an ability to think on your feet, solve problems, and adapt and over come obstacles (both figuratively and literally). I’ve gained a greater appreciation for life through my career. People and the experiences we share are much more valuable to me than any “thing” I could ever be given. I don’t sweat the small stuff, I don’t take life to serious and I’m fluent in sarcasm. Things tend to work out the way they are supposed to so don’t worry about what you can’t control. Outside of work, a house and a Mastiff keep me busy. I’ve been honing my DIY skills and just remodeled the kitchen. I draw the line on electric and plumbing though, I don’t want to burn down the house or put an indoor pool in the basement. I think those close to me would say that I am loyal, kind, responsible, hard-working, intelligent, straight-forward, honest (sometimes to a fault), and a bit of a smart ass, among other things. I’d like to meet someone independent and career oriented with a great sense of humor, sarcastic, and witty. Be passionate about something, your career, a hobby, anything at all. Someone who can teach me new things and push me out of my comfort zone with new experiences.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, local restaurants, the beach, parks, baseball parks, airports


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Doing home improvement projects, reading, preferably non-fiction and histories, running and working out, muay Thai. Baseball games, Sitting out at the beach, any outdoor adventure, hiking, kayaking, sailing, zip lining. DIY home projects.

For fun

Spending time with my friends, traveling, snowboarding, reading non-fiction, running and working out, tackling projects around the house and perfecting my wood working skills.

Last read

Lone Survivor, Art of Racing in the Rain, One Second After, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
More culture than religion for me, but we do have pretty good food.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Ohio State