Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Better Days Are Yet To Come!

In his own words

Summer of 2008 I got transferred from San Diego to Quantico, Virginia. I never felt like it was home for me. After living in San Diego for 12 years prior, I never could accept the way of life there. The best part of living in Virginia was its proximity to Ohio and Kentucky. I became a pretty good uncle with regular visits to my nieces and nephews. I guess I was trying to make up for lost time over the years. So………..even with that said, I’m very happy to be returning back to San Diego after few cold years of being away haha. Originally I hale from Louisville, Kentucky (Go Cards!), the birthplace of “The Kentucky Derby” so my partner must understand I or we MUST go every year in order to keep my mom happy haha, Many years ago, I caught the travel bug. I try to travel as often as I can. The world is too beautiful to stay local to you’re hometown…for your ENTIRE life (haha). Trust me, I know people like this. I am a down to earth chill guy. I enjoy the simple things in life like holding hands, hugs, and watching kids laugh. I like a woman, who’s not afraid to leave the house without heels and the need to be dressed for a job interview 24/7 (haha). I love to keep it simple. I have a ZEN spirit about me. So, if you are a stress or drama freak, you need to learn how to relax (LOL). And on top of that, you will turn me off completely. I am a one-woman kind of guy. I am not down with the playa creed. I speak like I have brains in my head, and my pants never fall off my butt (haha) I enjoy pretty much anything as long as it’s with the right girl. If you are ONLY into going out and shaking your fleshy hindquarter at nightclubs, we will not be a match (haha). BUT…….. if you can enjoy the simple things in life like family, friends, children, travel, sports, food, wine, movies & BBQs, then we would get along just fine. I am a touchy feely person, so if you don't like open affection in public, we will not be a match. I will for sure embarrass you (haha). Race has never been a factor to me, however height is. I’m kind of tall and I’ve always been more attracted to women who have some height on them. So with that said, 5’8 and up please (haha)…I know it's shallow but I know what I like, and why waste your time right? Happy Searching!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I currently don't have any pets. But I like REAL dogs, cats, fish, and iguanas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so I don't have any favorite spots yet. As far as travel goes. I'm a big fan of most countries within Nato. However, I do enjoy Ukraine which is outside of Nato but it's not the most safe place in the world.

Favorite things

Eating fresh food hot the grill, Meeting people from different countries, playing bass guitar, getting some exercise and growing my home based business.

For fun

I enjoy taking things easy now a days. I don't feel like I always have to run 24/7 anymore. I enjoy watching international movies like "Amores Perros" I'm teaching myself Spanish and have plans to learn how to Salsa dance.

Last read

I'd like to get a ipad someday for the ibook feature..I read mostly indi filmmaker mags, articles, blogs etc. I have a small production company in Nashville, TN and I travel there very often.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Education / Teacher / Professor
I just got transferred from Quantico Marine Base to Camp Pen. That's all I can say, I don't want "Big Brother" coming after me...haha
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Race has never been a factor for me or my family. We love everyone!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This can't be it! If it is, then why am I working all the time just to pay bills and wasting the short time we have on earth. That would make me a fool.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, French, German, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a IT, certs and more certs until I die haha.