Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My Life.

In his own words

A little about me: Some would say I am a successful guy - I say success is in the eyes of the beholder. If they are my eyes I would tell you success is found by living well, laughing often, and loving much. I strive to be the best at all I do - staying focused, engaged, and determined to rise above. In business I am a lion. At play I am courageous and blind to the unknown. At heart I am a boy who loves his family - they mean the world to me. My father always told me that the luckiest men on earth receive everything they need and half of what they want. From this I learned to work hard to earn a good keep. So far it has served me well. and I hold true to the notion that you can do anything if you only put your mind and heart into it. I relish being active - water sports, the outdoors, hiking, sunshine, and especially tropical environments that end in a vivacious sunset - I feel balanced when I get a good work out and treat my body well - one of the keys to good living. I look forward to living a long and fulfilling life with my family. When it comes to women, (respectfully) I do not play games and I am very straight forward. I think the best relationships are built on mutual trust and friendship. I find myself being fueled with the vision of one day sailing around the world with the woman of my dreams - I love being in love. A little about what I'm looking for: My immediate goal with this site is to meet some new people, maybe even date a little. I would love to be in a relationship again, but it needs to be right - I am a very passionate person and I need the same in return. In the meantime while I wait for Ms. 'Right' I hope to have some fun and find a few new laughs. My ideal partner? I have no clue. Beauty comes in so many different forms. I guess all in all I am really looking for that special someone to spend my time with. If love is a journey, it must have a starting point - the real question for us is... does it start here?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern Caribbean, Miami Beach, Buffalo (Family) and out on the ocean.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Dance music, Rock, Blues

For fun

Work out, dive, sail, spend time with in a romantic setting with someone special and close.

Last read

The Economist Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am dedicated to success in a software technology career as VP, Sales & Marketing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral