Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an athletic and active individual that likes to spend as much time outdoors as possible exploring the wonderful San Francisco bay area.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile, I hope you contact me if you find it interesting. I’m looking for a partner to share my life experiences and hope to find one that shares a few of my interests. I am very trusting, loyal and easy going, but know how to have a good time with my partner either one on one or in a group setting. A few things that I like to do are hiking most anywhere, playing golf, going to the beach, playing volleyball, wine tasting, trying new restaurants, time at home, hot yoga, traveling and spending time with family or friends. I would like to find an independent, intelligent and athletic minded woman who is interested in a long term relationship. Being together is the goal, but there needs to be some alone time on both sides. I really enjoy trying out new restaurants, but I still think the best food is a home cooked meal. If you are big into cooking, that’s great as I love to eat, can help out with almost anything on the grill and will be happy to take care of the cleanup. I really enjoy my job, but relish my time away from work even more. It’s important to me that my partner feels roughly the same way. Managing money and thinking about the future are also a big priority for me and if you don’t feel the same way then we may not be a fit. I started growing facial hair for Movember in 2013, but couldn’t see myself with a mustache, so I kept the full beard. It got pretty long after a few months and kept me warm up in Minnesota over Christmas, but once I got back to California I decided to cut it short. I’m not sure if I like it, but would love your feedback if clean or scruffy is a better look for me, so take a look at my pictures and let me know what you think. I've been told that I don't look even close to my age as most people guess that I am in my late 30's to early 40's, but you can see for yourself with the majority of the posted pics having been taken within the last 12 months.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Croatia, Prague, Munich, Riviera Maya, Minnesota Lakes in the Summer, Hawaii, Colorado, Austin, Marco Island – Local: Crissy Field, Presidio, Marin Headlands, Ocean Beach, Lands End, Napa, SF Resaurants.


North Dakota State University, Fargo, ND

Favorite things

The smell after it rains in the Colorado mountains, hanging at the beach and listening to the waves crash into the shore, a great massage, wine tasting, backyard BBQ parties, hot tubs, golfing a new course, sand volleyball, traveling.

For fun

Find and explore new places, comedy clubs, live music, baseball games, movies… Trying something new is always an adventure.

Last read

Mostly newspapers or magazines when I find the time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college