Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
i was spinning free

In her own words

It's hard to describe my personality in words to "attract" who I think may be compatible with me, because the truth is chemistry is something unwritten, but here is me in a nutshell as best as I can in words... I'm really independent, work as much as I can and also live it up as much as I can bc I don't want to wish I did more at my age when I get older. I grew up in Jersey (the shore) my whole life and recently settled into Maryland for work. It's an adjustment, but so far I like it and I'm still looking forward to all there is to come including meeting new people! I'm laid back, a bowl full of sunshine that comes with a side of smart ass (I guess it's the Jersey in me ;) ) I goof around and live for the moments where I laugh til it hurts. Bad jokes are my strong suit~ I love a quiet night in, but to me it's only good if it's balanced by nights out even if it's only a drive to nowhere or a sitting at a dive or going all out; I thrive off spontaneity and can bore easily which might be why i'm so socially adaptable. I love a challenge and competition, have a rationalist attitude, am intelligent, sarcastically witty and always willing to learn more. Music is my pulse (I listen to whatever my mood may lead me to). I'm a little bit of everything which makes my personality intense but not at all high strung and I need someone who understands and can keep up with that. My match is someone who is passionate about his life. He finds happiness in little things, appreciates the good things and handles the bad things in stride. He's affectionate and believes in a little romance bc I still want to believe chivalry isn't all dead. Smart and confident (not arrogant!) Someone who understands sarcasm, witty banter, can dish it back and not take it so seriously. Really importantly, he is outgoing enough to hold his own with my family and friends and can enjoy being out in social settings however rare or often the occasion arises. Above all, he makes me smile... just bc I thought about him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as local hot spots, I'm still exploring Baltimore, but anywhere you go it depends on who you're with. Fortunately my friends make anywhere we go fun. Same goes for traveling. I'm dying to go back to Europe


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

singing . being absolutely spontaneous . laughing . ac . music . spooning . kisses . the beach . cooking . baking . hockey (devs!) . football (GIANTS! i hardcore bleed blue) . college bball (nova!) . sushi . hoodies . trying new things . so much more

For fun

For fun I like to just hang out with my friends, chill out with a good movie or tv, concerts, look for new music, try new things, walk around the beach or city aimlessly with no plan or destination, just enjoy whatever it is...

Last read

on my bedside is Kurt Vonnegut's Breakfast of Champions... literal last thing i read, this question.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a graphic designer and do informational marketing as a government contractor. It's pretty cool, I enjoy it. Also currently working on a new business venture of my own :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm 100% Korean, very well rounded, born and raised as a jersey shore girl...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral