Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Birmingham, AL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Registered Nurse...Kiddos x2 :)

In her own words

Who I am? First and foremost, I'm a Christian (raised mostly in a non denominational, Assembly of God type setting)! I'm a mother of 2 (ages 8 and 4). They are my MOST favorite people and I'm so very proud of them (very smart, sweet full of life)! I'm a Neonatal ICU "NICU" RN and I LOVE MY JOB!!! (I work nightshift. So, if you see me on here at odd hours....there ya go)! Lol I'm a 2nd generation nurse and there's nothing else I'd rather do! It is definitely a calling, a ministry in it's own right! I'm very laid back/easy going! LOVE the outdoors (fishing, hiking, tubing, name it)! Definitely a blue jeans/t-shirt "kind of girl". I never meet a stranger! I'm always up for good conversation (just ask anyone who knows me, lol)! I can be intellectual and composed. But, prefer to be funny and relaxed! ;) I'm a Big Sis to a Birmingham Cop! Growing up with a brother (no sisters), I can say that I most DEFINITELY do not tolerate drama (in any form or fashion). I'm too busy being a good Mom and working a great job to entertain nonsense. I'm not here to play games (people either add to or take away from your's too short to be miserable). I'm honest, dependable, trust worthy! I love life!!! I geniunely care for others! I treat others the way I'D want to be treated and I expect the same in return! Who I'm looking for... I'm looking for someone who isn't ashamed to claim Jesus Christ as their Lord and Savior. I believe if you have THAT part of your life in check, everything else will fall into place (honesty, integrity, patience, love, etc). Definitely looking for someone who isn't afraid to stand up for what they believe in (a "man's man"). Like the saying goes, "you've got to stand for something or you'll fall for anything." So true! Looking for someone who is a leader, not a follower. Someone honorable, with a good sense of humor, easy going, even-tempered, confident, fun loving. Most importantly, though, I'm looking for my best friend! =) Anything worth having, to me, is worth the effort it takes to have it (and the patience it takes to FIND it)! =) There's more! Yay for you and thanks for continuing to read my novel! (Lol) ~I believe in love and I believe in 50 yr Wedding Anniversaries (never thought I'd be back in the dating scene. Sometimes, life throws you punches and you just have to learn to roll with it and trust God's will!) ~I.LOVE.MUSIC (Country, Classic Rock, Alternative, 80s hair bands, 90s Rap/Hip Hop, Oldies, Contemporary Christian, etc)! Get the pic?! ;) ~Love going to see a live band/concert (nothing wrong with having a beer or two, either)! ~Love the Gulf Coast!! I'll retire to the life of a beach bum, someday! I can PROMISE you that! ~Come Spring, Summer or Fall, you'll find me in flip-flops or barefoot! ~Love the weather and watching storms roll in (I may have missed my calling???) ~I love Israel and am very passionate about everything they represent! ~Thankful for our Men and Women in uniform and the sacrifices they continue to make! We're the "land of the free" BECAUSE OF the brave! (WWII Vets were always my favorite patients to have and I use to have them often back when I did adult nursing! Always great conversation! It's a generation that I hate to see die out! They were the greatest generation, in my opinion)! ~I'm a proud, Christian Conservative! I'm not one who sits in silence when it comes to hot topics (that's a guarantee)! ~Born and raised in the Heart of Dixie and proud of it! ~ROLL TIDE!!! ;) I've been off/on here for 2 yrs! Dated someone I met here for almost a year in 2013 (unfortunately, they chose to be unfaithful). I have faith, still, that there is "normalcy" out there & refuse to settle. I've never had a specific "look" I'm attracted to (it's the character, the personality that stands out most)! I've decided to cancel my subscription (ending July 22, 2015). Hopefully, MY "Mr Right" will show up before then! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I can have fun anywhere (esp if you're with a good group of people and/or that "special someone")! I can chill around a bonfire or get dressed up for a night on the town and have just as good of a time! I love the Gulf Coast!

Favorite things

Zac Brown Band, Eric Church, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Bryan Adams, Journey, Staind, Green Day, Eagles, Breaking Benjamin, Garth Brooks, Billy Joel, George Strait, James Taylor, 3 Doors Down TV: Forensic Files, Friends Reruns Movies: Double Jeopardy

For fun

~LIVE music (3 Doors Down being my absolute favorite)! ~Love to be outdoors....just not that big of a fan during the winter! lol ~Joined and have uncovered some pretty cool things (Ireland is, now, at the TOP of my "bucket list")!

Last read

My patient's chart (physician's orders), News updates (I don't watch much tv), YOUR profile....I'm just more of a MUSIC person, honestly! Listening to music as a write (Nappy Roots...."Awnaw", can't believe I just admitted that)! ;) Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, Cherokee and Creek Indian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Assembly of God
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
To begin BSN-MSN online program this Summer (Nursing and Health Systems Administration). The goal is to obtain a MBA, later, in addition. I'm just excited to get started! :)