Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
We already have one thing in common. We're on match...

In his own words

I'm new to this online dating thing, but I am excited to see what it has to offer. I've been in Tampa for a 3 years now and love it. I am originally from Tallahassee and moved down here to change the scenery and be closer to the beach. I am a sarcastic, witty, jokester kind of guy, who loves his family. I enjoy a good drink, great times with friends, spending time outdoors, working hard, and relaxing at home. I like watching a good movie or TV series. I have been skydiving before... (awesome!!), I've also taken a road trip up the east coast and saw the west coast. Needless to say,... I like to stay active. There is a romantic side that likes to surprise and chivalry is not dead. I'm looking for someone who is caring, witty, is active, enjoys being outside, has a great sense of humor, and is honest. I also like a woman who is confident, knows what she wants, and isn't affraid to laugh at herself. And lets not forget adventurous... need I say more?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, parks, the beach, outdoors, the water.... Tallhassee, Gettysburg, Charlotte, Jacksonville, St. Augustine.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I really enjoy food. I will try most everything. Enjoy watching Heros, Supernatural, Warehouse 13, 24, Walking dead. Just getting into American horror story. Really enjoy a great conversation, lots of laughs and witty remarks. Sarcasm is welcome.

For fun

I make friends easily so, I always have fun wherever i go. You can always find me hanging out with people, playing backyard sports, movies, swimming or anything that has to deal with water or outside.

Last read

Usually get the news from the internet and whatever seems interesting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mut of English, French, German and mostly Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do believe in God although I don't go to church really. I feel that you should treat everyone with respect and honesty. Be a good person, and treat others how you would like to be treated.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently attending USF in finishing up my Bachelors in Business Management.