Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cbren6

37 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Not seeking perfection. Actually not sure what I am seeking for certain, but confident I will know it when I find it.

In her own words

I will try and keep this short and to the point. I am very close with my family and have a great network of friends. Some of my closest friendships go all the way back to grade school. (I guess that shows I can commit, ha!) In my free time I like to go out to dinner with friends, or weekend trips away. I do enjoy eating, a lot, but I also like to exercise. I played tennis in college, although I am pretty out of practice now, and actually probably stink! I volunteer at my church once a week, and like to give back when I can. Well they are some of the basics about me. I am looking for someone who is in a good place in their life, a place that can only get better with a great relationship. I want someone with opinions and doesn't get mad when mine flip flop at times, although I am pretty staunch in my core beliefs. Someone that likes to laugh and have a good time, but I don't need a stand up comic. Most of all I am looking for a good person, that I connect with and can grow with. I saw someone else write this, but thought it was a good approach: Let's go out, grab a drink. Who knows we may want to do it again, or not. I wish you all the best.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Kelly Drive, and my house (or any home) with lots of friends/family around. I also enjoy weekend trips away to NYC/DC.

College

La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

BYO Restaurants, pizza, Seinfeld Re-Runs, dinners with friends/family, long walks

For fun

I volunteer once a week, play tennis with co-workers (although not as much as I would like), walk the loop on Kelly Drive, go to the gym or run outside, catch up for dinner/drinks with friends, try new recipes.

Last read

Currently reading (slowly) Keeper of Lost Causes...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral