Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to try this online dating and meet a potential partner :-)

In his own words

I was born and raised here in Arizona, I just can't get enough of the awesome winters! I love my career in B2B sales and strive every day to excel at my job. When the work day is over, I leave work at work and focus on what I like to do. I think being in sales attributes to my witty, outgoing personality. It's important for my ideal match to appreciate a sense of humor and is always down for a good time. I make the best of any situation. I have my stuff together and a good head on my shoulders, it's Important that an ideal match has the same. I have a lot to contribute in a relationship. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be: hunting, fishing, camping, golfing or hiking, I love to do it all. I do enjoy the nightlife as well whether it be going to comedy clubs, sporting events, concerts, bars or trying new hole in the wall restaurants. Then again, there are those nights where I just like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie. I am close with my family, so it's important that my ideal match values family as well. I would say that I am very outgoing and always enjoy making people smile. I try to see the best in people and you will rarely catch me without a smile on my face :). I am not too big into tattoos but don't mind if a girl has a few of them. In a partner, I am looking for a girl who is kind hearted, good morals, shares the same interests, emotionally ready for a relationship, goal-driven, believes in God and of course being attractive never hurt :). If you enjoyed reading the randomness of my profile and think we could hit it off, feel free to send me a message :).

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denim and Diamonds, San Tan Brewery, Mill Ave, Tempe Marketplace, Old Town, Toby Keiths', or anywhere outdoors where there is either: camping, hunting, fishing or four-wheeling.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, but my favorite is country. My favorite TV shows are: Seinfeld, Entourage, Breaking Bad, The League and anything on ESPN.

For fun

I enjoy everything outdoors from hunting, fishing or camping but also enjoy bar hopping in the city. A night in watching movies never hurt either. I am an avid golfer and try to go at least once a week.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Supply Chain Management from the WP Carey School of Business. Arizona State University