Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-52 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's laugh at the world together!

In his own words

I consider myself both laid-back and intense. I love a good conversation. I love to laugh and enjoy watching comedies for that reason. I think having a good sense of humor is important. I can be passionate and spiritual. I'm trying to learn yoga. I enjoy sports and competing although, as I get older, running is becoming my main athletic endeavor. and my therapy. Still play a bit of basketball and Ultimate. I have a large wonderful garden that I like to spend time in. I travel for work and pleasure often. I love exploring and having adventures all over the world. I am looking to meet laid-back, ideally athletic women who might join me in exploring and laughing at the world.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

I have a 29 gallon nanoreef tank with corals, shrimp, and 8 fish. It is beautiful. I also have a fairly large backyard garden (for San Francisco). a front street garden. and I tend the 6 Mediterranean gardens at 21st and Bryant St. I love my plants!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In San Francisco, I like Delores Park, Crissey fields, Bernal heights park, Revolution Cafe, Live Sushi, The Academy of Sciences, the Legion of Honor, Ocean Beach, The Botanical Gardens (here and in Berkeley), Flora Grubb, Sloat....

Favorite things

I like most types of music. It is a big part of my life. Currently listening to Radiohead's Rainbows and remixes of it. Love Coltrane, Miles Davis, Hieroglyphics is my favorite hip hop and Del, Cat Power, Faithless, Talking Heads, the Cure..etc...

For fun

My biggest hobbies are running, gardening, chess, Ultimate frisbee, and photography/camerawork. In San Francisco I enjoy running to an unexplored neighborhood and enjoying a walk and a meal there.

Last read

I read Steinbeck's Grapes of Wrath recently. Loved it! I like to read a fresh newspaper in the morning, especially the NY Times - but now I have a Kindle (I miss the actual paper sometimes...).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a TV Cameraman, shooting mostly sports.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 Irish, English/Welsh and 1/2 Polish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect some Eastern religions like Buddism and Taoism. I was inspired by the Tao Te Ching. But overall I'm not a huge fan of religion. I am confident in my own spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BS in Biology from North Carolina-Wilmington.