Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
My mother says I have a winning personality.

In her own words

I'm a pretty well-rounded, outgoing, happy person. I was born in DC and have lived in Columbus for the past 20 years. I am really happy in Columbus. I think it has a lot to offer if you choose to take advantage. I like going to things like Comfest, Independents' Day, Pecha Kucha, comedy shows, and other community events around town. I live in Clintonville and like going to the farmers market on Saturday mornings and walking at the Park of Roses with my dog. I'm a big traveler. Some of my most memorable trips have been to Africa, Europe, and Central America. I also have lots of favorite spots around the U.S. My favorite sports tend to include rackets, but I'm not a real big sports enthusiast. My personality is much more cooperative than competitive. I do value health, and I have a home gym in my basement. I'm a teacher, and I do some tutoring and photography on the side. I'm really fortunate to have such a great life, I'm just looking for someone great to share it with! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Columbus, I spend most of my time in Clintonville, Short North, Grandview, and German Village. Outside of Cbus, I've traveled a lot around the country/world and have lots of favorite spots. In the summers, I spend a lot of time up at Lake Erie.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My family, friends, music, traveling, photography, my house, my dog, wine, and... ice cream. * If you like guns, video games, or reality TV, we probably won't have much in common.

For fun

For fun, I like going out with my friends - going out to eat, drink, whatever. I like being outside, traveling, listening to music, reading, and being with my dog. Photography is a hobby too.

Last read

Rolling Stone, (614) magazine, National Geographic. I joined a book club a few months ago, and I have really enjoyed reading for pleasure again. We are currently reading All the Light We Cannot See.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
My undergrad degree is from MIami University. My masters degree is from OSU.