Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Valrico, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Introvert seeking the same. I desire open-minded appreciation, intellectual stimulation, strong morals, a calm personality, and a thinker.

In his own words

If you want to email me, just read my profile a bit. Thanks! I am an introvert at heart (and an INTJ by MBTI testing). I prefer to have one-on-one time where I can truly connect with and understand someone, and that someone must be willing to listen and understand as much as they talk. I prefer quiet dates together, either at home or somewhere romantic or serene, rather than bars, clubs, or large social gatherings. I am considered funny and witty amongst friends, and can turn it on to be social. I do enjoy being that kind of entertainer at times, but I am still the introvert that wants to ponder and share things with a single, trustworthy partner. I don't keep up much with pop culture because I find most of it very deleterious to the mind and morals, but I can also create an open-minded disconnect from that attitude to appreciate something (case in point: I think Justin Bieber has a great voice). Regarding music, I mostly like electronic and new age, nothing that's heard on the radio. My favorite artists are Loop Guru, The Prodigy, Sarah McLachlan, Mehdi, The Chemical Brothers, Paul Schwartz, Delerium, etc.... I have very esoteric tastes in music and many other things that will take some time to explain. I would like my match to have equally individual and unique opinions. I prefer someone with an expansive, holistic education, so that we may learn from one another, while being open-minded about each others' shortcomings. I am open-minded, but a bit prudish, so I want someone who dresses fairly conservatively, not showing skin or sex appeal in public. I also don't want a drinker, but rather someone that prefers to be of clear mind and can have fun doing so. I am very affectionate and appreciative, but I am not looking for sex for a long time. I must build a friendship and relationship that I wholeheartedly trust before I will get too physical. I am still very fun-loving, and have an inner child that I embrace entirely and shamelessly, so I will want to be goofy and playful quite a bit. My favorite kind of humor is wordplay, but I appreciate anything truly witty, so British humor works well for me. I enjoy romantic ideals, so I love watching a good chick flick (not the comedies) with the right person. I am a hard worker and look towards making a good living, however I am a very frugal person, and prefer to save my money and focus on life's inexpensive delights, or use the money towards travel. I enjoy time spent with animals, either with my cats at home or feeding birds in the park. I am looking for someone that I can spend the vast majority of my time with, assuming we build a close enough bond. I want somebody that is constantly learning, or challenging their minds or potential. This type of person would have something new to share with me every day, and would put thought and consideration into their actions and the world that they live in. I would like to see this person able to be as curious, individual and young-at-heart as I am, while still having a good head on their shoulders, and a stable mind that I can count on to take and give honest criticism. I would strongly prefer someone that is a bit worldly, and knows and respects outside cultures, seeing a world far outside of their hometown. I want someone that would travel with me to zoos, parks, Europe, museums, or anywhere interesting. Someone who I find truly fulfilling will see constant reminders of my appreciation for them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

I'm a cat person, and am very compassionate in general towards animals. I enjoy feeding birds wherever I go.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disney World, Switzerland, Central Park (or any park in general), and I aspire to go to many more places throughout Europe and Southeast Asia.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Shows: The Simpsons and QI (British show). I appreciate intelligent humor. Movies: Waking Life, Disney, Chronicles of Narnia. I like anything that gets me thinking, as well as Romance and whatever feeds the inner child. Food: Sushi and Filipino

For fun

I like long, in-depth conversations. I like learning about anything at all, or anything that gets my mind thinking. I like stay-at-home nights watching movies or playing board games, rather than going to clubs or bars.

Last read

Wikipedia...I do most of my reading online, in non-fiction, about whatever sparks my interest. I am not opposed to fiction per se, I just haven't been inspired enough to invest the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm in aerospace engineering, working my way up to a leadership role.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm a lax Zen Buddhist. I believe in spirituality and its fulfillment, but I don't believe in deities or the supernatural.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering at University of South Florida