Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles of Canal Street, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
this is the day

In her own words

Im pretty tall California girl (read: mellow and laid back) who has fallen in love with the energy and vibe of the east coast. I love to travel and have lived in London, Israel, Italy. Being in a new city is intoxicating and I am happy wandering for hours. I think all that traveling has taught me to look at things in different ways and I am always on the lookout to be inspired. Although Ive lived in other cities, I am completely drawn to New York as it seems to be perfect place to keep trying to find whatever it is you're looking for. I am a creative director and graphic designer. I am passionate about my work and love that I get the chance to be creative every day. You can make me laugh (or smile regularly is ok too). You are filled with spirit, brains, curiosity, with maybe a bit of creativity thrown in. But, in the end, you'll be more than this list, someone surprising that I didn't (couldn't) imagine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I talk about getting a dog a lot, but just need to pull the trigger. We have an office dog that I love so much people have to keep reminding me that she's not mine. Allergic to cats :/

Political views


Favorite things

design, art, media, news, culture, museums, music, travel, sleeping with no alarm, brunch!, sunshine, cold, snow, basketball, ipods, movies, thanksgiving, the beach, crosswords, big comforters, friends, family... all in no particular order

For fun

Its equal parts of fulfilling the foodie in me, going somewhere I havent been before and hanging out with friends (of course), with a bit of chilling out thrown in.

Last read

Just Kids, Steve Jobs, Visit from the Goon Squad. Big magazine fan: time, NY Mag, New Yorker, anything design related. Reading a lot of business books these days, balancing it out with some fiction. Currently on the nightstand is Beautiful Ruins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work a lot but looking for someone to help me find that balance in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
spiritual, but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference