Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Avid outdoors-woman who believes whatever you're doing, someone is doing it better in Boulder. Let's go hike :)

In her own words

I moved to Colorado 6 years ago (from California) for college and fell in love and haven't thought about moving back since. I have numerous interests including, but not limited to all things outdoorsy, coffee and conversation, traveling and random adventures with friends, attending church regularly, volunteering, and food. God is the most important part of my life and has provided for me a great community here in the Boulder area. I value my friendships by spending quality time with friends over the quantity of friends. I enjoy volunteering for various organizations whether it be running a relay race for World Vision or volunteering locally with various groups. My personality sometimes can come across as snarky and people might misinterpret my intentions or desires. However, deep down, I mean well and I just don't always come across the way that was intended. I'll do whatever I can for a friend in need at the drop of a hat. I'm hoping to meet my best friend who makes Jesus his priority in his everyday life, is active with his church, and can challenge me. Hopefully he also values his health and lives a fairly active lifestyle. This next year, I've decided I want to run one race per month for my last year in my 20s. I'd like to travel and explore more. I have already seen a fair amount of Europe (studied abroad in Italy) and been on several fun trips here in the western part of the US including Moab and the Grand Tetons.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I hope to one day have a Bernese Mountain Dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mt Sanitas is where I like to be


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love being outside. I am obsessed with chocolate and I'm a foodie, I spend a lot if time looking at food blogs and trying new recipes, The Pioneer Woman is my hero! The San Francisco Giants. Good beer and wine.

For fun

I tend to fill my weekends with hiking, local running races, and long bike rides. I also love a good dinner party, getting together with friends and having a meal brings me joy.

Last read

Prince Caspian by C.S Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral