Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Greenville, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a common bond

In her own words

I've spend alot of time advancing my career. I am looking for someone who can add to my life while understanding my other commitments. I enjoy working with animals, hanging out with my friends, and sports. I consider myself to be an honest, dedicated, and easy-going. I can be shy at first until I get to know someone, but when I trust you, I am an open-book. I enjoy being home, but can have fun going out as well. My ideal guy is honest and fun. He should be able to have an intelligent conversation about world events. I believe that the best relationships are based on a strong friendship.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, VolleyBall, Yoga




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a 10 year old cat, a 6 month old jack russell-chihuahua puppy, and I recently started a fish tank. Having a horse doesn't work for me right now, but I will have some in the future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, but haven't done much lately. I enjoy Europe especially Ireland and Scotland. My favorite place in the US is the northeast. If I'm going out, you can find me at Buffalo Wild Wings, PKs or the Cellar.

Favorite things

I listen to almost all kinds of music. My favorite TV shows are Grey's Anatomy and the Real Housewives of New Jersey (cheesy, I know). As far as food, I really like seafood and Italian.

For fun

Horseback riding, sports (playing and watching), hanging with friends, walking my dog.

Last read

The last book I read was a textbook. If I'm looking at magazines, they are usually horse or veterinary medicine related. I would love to have more time to read more classic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Most of my family is German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Lutheran, but haven't been to church in a while
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral