Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Being good to everyone I come across has value. Emitting a positive energy will in turn attract a positive energy.

In his own words

Hi , I am Chris, My friends would describe me as positive, engaging, witty, and sarcastic....I can make new friends quickly. I enjoy the outdoors and what this planet has left to offer us. I stay close with my, family and friends but have quality over quantity. I like durable, creative, strong, handmade things. I work in healthcare as a ChefManager and Bartend on the side. Served in the Marines as a Machine Gunner and fought in the Iraq war in 2003. Not long after I was fortunate to travel to Spain and paid to work as a chef for over a year, and have worked in some of the best restaurants in the world. I have also sacrificed a lot to have those experiences. I have a running bucket list of all the places I want to eat or drink at in Philadelphia and try to scratch one off each week.... I enjoy being social, but I am just as comfortable by myself in any setting....,preferably a cabin...with a fireplace, appetizers and red wine/craft beer. I am a sucker for cooking all day at home, dinner parties, live shows, festivals and fairs, consignment shops, open air markets, etc. I love craft beer, spontaneous trips and live Phillies games! I am an old soul seasoned by war, loss of friends, distance, and adventure. With that being said, I don't get along well with people that let reality tv, mass media, and consumerism rule their lives. I gravitate toward structured, smart, conversationalists. I prefer an independent woman, that leads a good life. I like a thoughtful woman that thinks of others first, because I put her first. I look for someone that has purpose and may have done or plan to do something for the greater good of others. If that's you, drop me a line!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Vermont, Lancaster, Spain, Italy, France, Norway, Tokyo. Restaurants: Time, Modo Mio, Hop Sing, Barbuzzo!

Favorite things

Friends, Log Cabins, Freedom, Exploration, Europe, Food, Wine and Beer tastings, Dive Bars, Wine Cellars, Markets, Little Italy, Chinatown, Shooting, talking, walking, netflix, laughing

For fun

Open air markets, carnivals, shows, fairs, races, snowboard & beach trips.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Normal job by Day...... Entrepreneurial Ventures by night!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference