Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is what you put into it :). Stay positive, stay motivated, and most importantly Be Happy. It's that simple :)

In her own words

I would consider myself as a free spirited person. I love to have fun, go out, and try new things. I love to laugh and smile and like the company of those that enjoy the same. At first I seem quiet but I can talk up a storm haha. I feel that I am a great communicator but that comes from being a really good listener. I may have fallen during this life a few times but I have never stayed down, I think that piece of information is good to know. Despite my intelligence, humbleness, and passion, I can switch gears and be tough and serious if the situation calls for it. I love my family, dog, myself and friends and most importantly God :). Ever watch those movies about the big family with crazy aunts and uncles, the strong motherly figure and random kids everywhere...Yeah that's my family lol. My family is what gives me strength and I am blessed/thankful everyday that God thought of them to be apart of my life. I enjoy working out, reading, watching movies and trying new things... just enjoying life. I definitely don't stay indoors for the most part, and do all that I can to help others. But when I do stay in, I am a total Movie critic!! I really should be paid to watch movies haha. I love inspirational books and staying up-to-date on current national/world events. So that's just a little about me. I'm all up for meeting new people. Have a good one :).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby girl Passion is 3 years old/Half German - Half Alaskan :) She's precious. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... yeah that about sums it up :) My family lives in the East Coast so I mostly visit them.


University of Phoenix–Sacramento Valley Campus, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, i enjoy watching sports (I don't watch Hockey or golf, sorry hehe), i love comedy, music concerts, cultural awareness events, museums, animals, theme parks (not the tall rides), wine n' dine/cooking... pretty much anything.

For fun

I hang out with my family a lot and I am up to doing almost anything at all :) Really, life is too precious to live with regret and sitting on your butt. My families motto - SEIZE THE MOMENT :)

Last read

Calm my anxious heart -Linda Dillow, Multiply - Francis Chan, Carolina Moon-Nora Roberts, The Bible, The Hunger Games, Becoming a Better You. Any suggestions please let me know. Reading is what I do too :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for Sutter Health, probably one of the best decisions that I have made :) I love it there.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Creole and Ecuadorian :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral