Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cbleck98

41 year old woman | Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 30 miles of Buffalo, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sound of Trains....oh la la!

In her own words

Spontaneous and adventurous! I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle filled with organic, whole foods. Can't live without my carrot juice and green smoothies! Hiking at Hunter's Creek, scuba diving, camping, skiing, snowboarding, fishing,... enjoy traveling to different places, exploring different parts of Buffalo, love to dance, overly compassionate and I'm way too much fun. I enjoy yoga, running, biking, swimmimg, eating healthy, and keeping active. I am honest, loyal and a great friend. I am also a hopeless romantic and enjoy walks, talks, and romantic evenings...cooking dinner and enjoying each others company. I love being a mom to my little boy, and thoroughly enjoy watching him grow and showing him the world. Love to decorate, spend time with family and friends, and play outdoors. I continually strive to challenge myself to try and learn new things, and excite over new experiences! Come explore with me!! I am a free-spirit, love spontaneity, never stop laughing. I take pleasure in giving and I'm looking for a intelligent man, that is honest and has a good heart, that embraces flexibility, openmindedness, sensitivity,...one that is understanding, accepting, and has the ability to love...themselves and others. I am looking for someONE that is not afraid of commitment and that is willing and happy to be in a relationship....with one person. My ideal mate loves the outdoors, is well traveled, witty, romantic, passionate and sexy! Crow pose anyone? :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

A train ride to anywhere would be adventurous and romantic to me! I've enjoyed the various landscapes from train rides in Europe and out West, but have yet to just hop on a freight train to see where it will take me...(it is on my list though) ;)

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Traveling to remote destinations, trying different foods, and experiencing different cultures. I enjoy staying home, cooking dinner, chatting and watching a movie together...and also trying different restaurants in the area. And red wine...hmmm.

For fun

I enjoy being active and embracing the outdoors. Being on or near the water excites me,.... along with skiing/snowboarding, snowshoeing during the weekend winter months. I love trying new things, going to the movies, and enjoying conversation.

Last read

Children's books every day :), Louise Hay, Paul Coelho, Wayne Dyer, Oprah's book club and my yoga books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English, French, German, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral