Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
what was all that 1 in a million talk

In his own words

So about me... Well, i feel I'm a difficult person to summarize, but i'll give it a shot . I work a lot and am very driven in my career. This of course makes it hard to meet any worth while girls. I just moved to Denver from Buffalo in search of a new experience and so far i love it here. Im a musician at heart and music is my passion and my escape. KInd of a car buff, with a soft spot for muscle cars. Fall is my favorite season... cool air, beautiful scenery, jeans and hoodie weather...not to mention Halloween. I'm a Batman fan and love tattoos. Sarcasm is my second language, so the easily offended need not apply. I thoroughly enjoy the first scoop into a new jar of peanut butter. Space junkie who has seen about every show about the Universe. Also, i make a mean grilled cheese. I love to discuss opinions, and pick apart the world around me. And i do my best to stay worldly and have something intelligent to talk about. Anyways, I guess you could say i'm looking for my sidekick. Someone to help me conquer this crazy world. So if you're interested, I am currently looking to fill the position.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I dont have any pets at the moment, but i've had cats, rats, and ferrets in the past... and loved them all.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I dont really have any favorite places. I like to go wherever my interests take me. But i love going for long drives, a great city skyline, a dark star filled sky, and the road less traveled.

Favorite things

My favorites change often. To many interests to list them all here.

For fun

I just like to do things.... most anything really. Whether it be stop light racing, or playing board games. But any activity that gets the adrenaline flowing. I love to drum whenever i can. I just enjoy new experiences no matter the variety.

Last read

A state of fear



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a manager for a large retail company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference