Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Active, intelligent "Renaissance Guy" seeks Beauty with Brains....

In his own words

I'm very active in extra-curriculars, including several sports, coaching hockey, music, and community activism/politics. I work for myself and for a local web/IT company. I'm really opinionated, enthisiastically sarcastic, and enjoy a good conversation or debate on almost any subject. (Nothing personal. I need an intellectual challenge!) I'm pretty tolerant otherwise, and would put myself just left of center on the political dial... ...blah, blah, blah. Hey, if you've made it this far, then you owe it to yourself to read-on...Although looks are important, it is really the personality that counts (well, duh!). A girl should be intelligent, opinionated, socially/politically aware, somewhat spontaneous, and a bit athletic. She should not be intimidated by the prospect of a good conversation or debate, but should be easygoing and undemanding as well. After all, a girl should be confident and secure in herself and her values, and never so dependent that she needs to live through someone else. (It is often said that the healthiest relationships occur when the desire for each other exceeds the need for each other.) Is this asking too much? Well, if she's gorgeous, that still goes a long way....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SPoT coffee (the Elmwood location; it's in my 'hood), Founding Fathers, Betty's, Romeo & Juliet's, Niagara-on-the-Lake, and (secret) waterskiing spots. Outside the area, the Adirondacks & Europe come to mind of late. (Always wanted to ski the Alps!)

Favorite things

Can't resist classcal, jazz (especially swing), or anything sung by Ella Fitzgerald. Also into Alternative stuff. I like anything but Rap or Country. Love to travel -- especially fond of Europe.

For fun

I love to play/coach hockey. Took up downhill skiing a few years ago. Love tennis & waterskiing (anything to do with water, really). Taking flying lessons. A passion for history & architecture. Also play trumpet (and sing in the shower).

Last read

Probably the newspaper or weekly magazine. I like to feel like I'm somewhat informed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Catholic by upbringing, but not fervent. Now rather agnostic and spiritual. I enjoy a Mass now and then (for the sake of self-reflection, among other things).
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral