Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
King Me. ;)

In her own words

I'm looking for an Alpha Male... Yes, a take-charge kind of man. (In a gentle way) I am 34 years old, but to my dismay, I look 24. Looking younger is usually a good thing, but when there are advancements from "boys" who lack the ability to properly arrange their nouns, pronouns, verbs and adjectives into comprehensive sentence structure, it can be a VERY bad thing. Lol! I have recently been appointed President/Partner of a Web Software Development Company. I have an extensive background in the Fashion Industry and am working on a technological advancement that will revolutionize the fashion industry. Our company develops corporate Websites, Mobile Tablet Apps, Performance Software, SEO, SMM online advertising... Sooooo.... Yes... I'm a nerd. i really don't have much time for dating while carrying out my quest to Take Over the World, so I am not renewing my membership here, but I know that if I find the perfect man for me, I will make time. If u think u are the one for me, u could find me on any of these social networks... Last name Betts, First name Cassie ;) I have met some amazing men in my hopes for meeting "the One". It's hard to explain why it does not work out. I guess u just know when u know.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vibrato is my fave spot in SoCal. I have an old soul. Yellow House Cafe. Japanes BBQ. Korean BBQ. Marina Del Rey Beach. Mastros. The horse track.


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: The Color Purple, Avatar & The Little Mermaid. Don't judge me.. lol XMen Comic Books & animated series, Light eyes, Sexy accents, a man with Style Sex and the City, Weeds, Heroes, Breaking Bad, 4400, Smallville, Fringe, True Blood

For fun

Gun range, jet skiing, the beach, wake boarding, snow boarding (though I've never been, I would love it), traveling, Murder-Mystery Dinner (Haven't found the right person to go with, but I really want to go to one), beach w/ the boys,bike riding, etc

Last read

The Abundance Book, Celestine Prophesy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Dutch, English, French, Italian, Swedish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral