Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I sometimes take a turn without using my blinker. You could say I like to live dangerously.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Christian. I'm a new transplant to the area, originating from Minnesota. Being a Minnesotan, I'm obviously very comparable to a manly lumber jack. There's quite a few things I'm passionate about: music, art and culture being the big three. I find myself spending a good part of my free time playing guitar and I'm waiting for the day to have a piano again. I also recently bought a violin and have begun a new musical challenge (which I'm enjoying). If I'm not playing music I'm typically listening to it or seeing a concert. The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Frank Sinatra, Dave Brubeck, Fleet Foxes, Alt J, Beach House, Bon Iver, The National, Edward Sharpe, The Avett Brothers, and Sam Cooke plus hundreds of other artists from basically every genre make up my itunes library. I also enjoy an afternoon wandering aimlessly throughout art galleries and wish I had more time to practice the arts myself. I spend the rest of my free time with my other wonderful hobbies which include the outdoorsy stuff, reading, and running. I do my best to try new things, ranging from types of food to swing dancing lessons. I figured I might as well look somewhat decent at it if I happen to be on a dance floor that's playing big band music. I know we've all been there when we're getting down at the club, listening to the bass and high squeals from the current dubstep song that's playing and then out of left field it's like BAM, time for some big band and you're all like "Oh, no! Where is all this brass instrumentation coming from? *shaking first angrily in the air* If only I could swing dance!" I'm typically doing something but I do enjoy just having a mellow evening just watching a flick with some friends while we quote television shows like Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Seinfeld or Flight of the Conchords. Time to break it up with a list because who doesn't like lists? -I like the cherry and strawberry starburst over the orange and lemon ones. -And the answer is me. I typically don't make lists, so this is gonna be the shortest list a list can technically be. I just remember the things I have to do. I should probably mention I'm very close to my family and there's fewer things that I enjoy more than just sitting down with my two sisters and my parents and just playing a board game. We laugh, we cry, we just get very emotional over Yahtzee.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I would like a dog someday, but not until I'm a homeowner and have a yard for him/her to frolic in

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bonnaroo, NYC, national parks, and a quiet bench with a book. For me personally though, typically the company makes the place, not necessarily the surroundings.


Bemidji State University, Bemidji, MN

Favorite things

Music, mountains, road trips, starry nights, thunder, Arrested Development, my Stratocaster, Midnight In Paris, snow storms, cake, and lastly (and most importantly), my favorite color is green.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing piano, playing guitar, reading, camping, going to the movies, listening to music, concerts, and road trips.

Last read

The last book I finished was Rocket Men and now I'm onto reading Why The Universe Is The Way It Is. I'm also reading short stories from The Adventures Of Sherlock Holmes when it strikes my fancy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I build prototypes of new products to help with the design process for an international corporation.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Norwegian. I love my lefse.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to be a rational person, I do my best to see and question every side of an issue and my faith has been no exception. Doing so has actually strengthened my beliefs, not weakened them. Theistic Evolution best describes my religious views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My major was Prototype Engineering.