Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cbenet1848

40 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm 40 years old, 5'11", brown hair, blue...

In his own words

I'm 40 years old, 5'11", brown hair, blue eyes. I try to stay in shape with running, sports, and dancing. I work for a mid-sized manufacturing company, and I'm an attorney in my own firm. I went to Case Western for my BS (1996) and my MBA (1998) and Cleveland State for my law degree (2005). What can I tell you? I'm not originally from Cleveland. I was born in Pittsburgh, and my family moved to southern Ohio when I was 14. I moved to Cleveland back in 1992 to go to college, and I've been here ever since. It's a pretty nice town overall. I go dancing regularly, usually 1 or 2 times a week. Just my thing to do I guess. I'm primarily into line dancing, but I also do some two-step, swing (east and west coast), and hustle. I just did my first marathon in the fall, and I'm trying to determine my next big race. I'm never going to win a race, but that's not why I'm doing it. I want to push myself and see what I can do. Hope to hear from you soon, but if not, good luck with your search. As for who I'm looking for, I would like to meet someone who is concerned with their whole person, always trying to improve themselves, physically, mentally, and emotionally. Physically, I tend to prefer women who are average or shorter in regards to height, but I have also been happy with taller, just not taller than me (5'11). Further, keeping yourself in shape is an important sign of what you think of yourself. Mentally, I like women with a good sense of humor and quick wit. Lastly, I avoid drama, so whoever I'm with would need to be emotionally stable.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

I listen to audiobooks. I probably get through 1 or 2 a week while driving, running, shopping, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference