Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Karma has no deadline.

In her own words

I graduated from Northeastern University with a degree in Journalism. I work as a Media Executive at a company called Gorkana. I have started my own blog and I treat it like my baby lol since I love to write. I love going to museums, all types of music - classic rock, pop, indie, hip hop, and my favorite is R&B. I love sitting and chatting with friends and family at cafes and restaurants and just watch the city and people pass me by. I like going out to bars, lounges and restaurants, but I am not so into the club scene. I consider myself to be an intellectual. I like taking walks through the city by myself sometimes and just go into deep thought about life and love and our purpose on this earth. I hope to meet someone just as intellectual to talk to and challenge me. I love horseback riding, going to the beach, and being outdoors in general. I love animals - have two dogs and a kitty. I am very family oriented, compassionate, and enjoy simple things. I consider myself to be a very open-minded and honest person and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for those that I love. My biggest pet peeve with anyone is flakiness. I am looking for someone who is mature, has a good head on their shoulders, is motivated and ambitious, and someone who can be silly and laid-back with me! Sense of humor is very important to me because I think it reflects a lot on the chemistry between two people. My sense or humor is a bit sarcastic, witty and goofy lol. If this sounds like you, feel free to message me I love meeting new people! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, New York City, Antigua, St. Maarten, Boston

Favorite things

Dexter, CSI, Southland, Without a Trace, The O.C. Cougar Town Modern Family. Love Cuban, Asian, Mexican, Greek, and Italian food.

For fun

Baseball games, movies, shopping, parties, traveling, horseback riding, exploring cities!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am proud of my heritage. I am half Filipino and half Cuban. I am so close with my family. Family values are important to me.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Graduated from Northeastern University with a BA in Journalism and minored in Sociology