Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New City, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Im new at this, so be nice :)

In her own words

I am a nice girl from a big, close, awesome Italian family. i've come a long way in my life, i've accomplished alot and now im ready to find a good guy to share it with. Connection is important to me and i will continue to wait patiently until I find the right match! Im so new at this online thang lol. I am so shy and computer challenged so dont judge my skills here! Im a shy, loyal, fun, compassionate, funny and thoughtful chick. I like to have fun doing things outside, I love going to concerts this time of year. Basically no games just be myself and like me for who I am, because I am a sweetheart but not a pushover! I love my job because I like making people happy and Im pretty good at it! Life is meant to be lived and enjoyed and its better to have somebody to share it with ;).........Thanks for checkin out my profile if you want to know more about me ask ;).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Gizmo a friendly loving shitzu

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Vermont, Miami, Italy......clubs that spin house music, Thai food, Hookah Lounges, Central park, Hiking parks.

Favorite things

Shameless, Spartacus*, Weeds*, Confessions of a call girl lol, Housewives of NJ. Tool, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jimi Hendrix, Doors, Metallica, 311, Fall Out Boy, Rage Agains the Machine, Alice Nd Chains, Foo Fighters, Rise Against

For fun

Snowboard, hang out with my friends and family, go to the beach, read books, work out.

Last read

The 50 Shades of Gray Trilogy and of course twilight



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Own a Hair Salon. About the income doesnt matter how much money you make as long as your a good man.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 1st generation of a big close Italian family, I love my family very much they are important to me. We still get together every Sunday for dinner and that is def somtehing I will carry on with my own family someday.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference