Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Nature never betrays the heart that loves her.

In her own words

I'm fun, love to laugh, and would like another pea in my pod. I am very crafty and artistic and love being with people to inspire me. Witty banter, conversations that challenge me intellectually, and clever humor get me going the most. I follow my heart and am always up to something. My best friend calls me a lipstick hippie. I really don’t know what that means but I like it. I have a strong connection to people, plants, animals, and the earth. My virtue is thoughtfulness and I live my life without judgment. I enjoy a variety of hobbies and types of people but work keeps me busy like most people my age who are career focused. I’m a fast pace person and I love to live life on the go. I don't offend easily and I can be a little gritty but I'm a southern girl who knows her manners. I am looking for something long term but I am in no rush. It is important to attract what you want and I often make strides to improve myself. I hope to grow with someone who I admire and respect. I am a huge believer in connection and I want a romantic lustful relationship. I am open to meeting all types of people although interest in outdoor activities, music, languages, art, food, and traveling are all pluses. I definitely don't wear a mask but I'm looking for my blue. MASKS? She had blue skin, And so did he.? He kept it hid And so did she. They searched for blue Their whole life through, Then passed right by- And never knew. Shel Silverstein, Every Thing on It

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm just mad about Saffron!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

outside, Colorado, the beach, Gainsville, Miami, Chi-town, Northeast, Cali, and the Carolinas. The Plaza, Sanford, Winter Park, Tanqerarys, Anna's Polish, Hue, Dandelion. Ive been out of the country every year since I was 18 and love weekend trips.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

ART-- making it/ collecting it/ looking at it, scratch cooking, eastern medicine, science, high heels, false lashes, vintage hats, the sea, succulents, yoga, old/ unique things, photography, handmade gifts, snail mail, the sky, anything with string

For fun

I love being outdoors! I love seeing live music! funk, jazz, classical, rock, indie, folk, anything with violin or piano, experimental, some electronic I love to play cards, dance, play violin. Right now I'm knit bombing and learning Spanish :)

Last read

Hermann Heses's Siddhartha, Nature, Edith Hamilton's Mythology, Anne Rice's Pandora's Box I don't know what's up with all the novels because I typically like non fiction. Siddhartha is beautifully written-- majestic words and structure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral