Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
:) life is sooo short.... smile :)

In her own words

We are all a little weird and life's a little weird, and when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love."--Dr. Seuss I really enjoy quotes!! :) Like most (ok, maybe half-lol) the people on here, I'm hoping to find that special someone. :) Would like a guy who is respectful, secure with himself but not cocky, loyal, compassionate, trusting and trustworthy, knows when to be serious and when to be lighthearted. I hope to meet an intelligent, down to earth guy that can make me laugh. I'm in the dental field, so a nice smile is a plus. :):) lol :) I'm looking forward to finding that "spark." :) I can be both a silly goofball as well as a deep thinker. I love to laugh, people watch, watch movies, etc. I travel if given the opportunity (I know that everyone says this-lol). I especially love the beach (everyone probably says this too). I'm visiting California for the first time very soon. Love relaxing with friends on the lake when I can. I like to go out occasionally--listen to a band, dance--but I'm also kind of a home'body who loves to snuggle up with a movie or a good book. I am creative--- I enjoy making things, pretending I'm a photographer, etc. lol I love animals, especially my dog, Kingston. I probably won't message first so if you think we could have that "spark", I would love to hear from ya. :) To you guys with no pictures--- Everyone likes to know who they are talking to and attraction is as important to me in a possible romantic relationship as it is to you. I've decided I just can not respond to anyone without one OR to anyone that says they'll send one if I give them my number. If you don't want it on your profile, you can easily send one with your message. You may be missing out on great people because for whatever reason you don't want to upload your pic. I wish you the best :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the lake, beach etc. Ive been to Jamaica, Dominican Republic, and Mexico. I have a long list of dream travel destinations: Ireland, Australia, Fiji, Bora Bora, Hawaii.


Berea College, Berea, KY

Favorite things

i love animals, books, music, nature, art, traveling, the beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a dental hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference