Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Fishers, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To find where your heart is, look to where your mind wanders.

In her own words

Hi, my name is Christine. I'm not really sure where to start with this so here is just a little bit about me (which is the point, I suppose). I am a fun-loving and responsible girl that enjoys nothing more than spending time with my family and friends. No matter the time, travel, or sacrifices needed, I make it a point to share my life with them as much as possible. However, I am very comfortable with making time for myself and find that equally important. Laughter is a must in my life and I like to surround myself with people that share in my goofy, diverse, and sometimes inappropriate humor. I strive to find humor and joy in the small things and everyday life. A night spent curled up on the couch with takeout is just as enjoyable as a night out, sharing good food, beverages, and conversations with friends and new acquaintances. I am a very compassionate and caring person that loves my job as a special education teacher. I have a special place in my heart for kids/adults/animals with disabilities so it is very important to me that the people I share my life with are accepting and understanding of others. I am an animal lover (well maybe except for snakes). I have an exceptional love of dogs and am a big supporter of giving a shelter pooch a loving forever home which is why I have 2 rescue dogs of my own. My pups (a hound and chocolate lab) are big 60 lb lapdogs and bring me lots of smiles. I am also a music lover. I enjoy all kinds and my favorite playlists include everything from country, RB, rap, top 40, classic rock, singer/songwriter, and easy listening. Good music is good music and my taste is very diverse but I especially enjoy seeing live music at venues, small and large. I enjoy movies, sports (especially Colts football), patio/porch sitting, reading, shopping, traveling, and I love new adventures. I can be a jeans and hoodie kinda girl, enjoying a beer and cookout with friends and then slip into something nice to enjoy a night out on the town. I do enjoy working out and I continue to try and improve my physique and health. I guess that is a brief snapshot of some things that are important to me. I’m looking for new friendships and experiences, first and foremost, and if that leads to something more, then that is a serendipitous bonus!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Murphy and Marvin, that bring me a lot of love and laughter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places, food, and travel destinations so my favorites always seem to be the ones that I have just discovered. Chicago, Atlanta, LA, and anywhere with water and a beach. Mass Ave,Fountain Square,Broad Ripple, and a good Biergarten.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

New adventures and discovering new gems around the city. Mindless TV and laugh out loud movies. Sushi, my iPhone, football Sundays, hours spent with great friends, good doggie snuggles, Cubs games at Wrigley, a good workout burn, all things brunch.

For fun

I enjoy movies, live music, reading, sports, shopping, the outdoors, new adventures, adult beverages, traveling, socializing with friends, adventurous nights out, quiet nights at home, spending time with my family, my new-found love/hate of CrossFit.

Last read

I am an avid reader. I read to escape my own mind so I like a variety of distractions including magazines and novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach children with moderate to severe cognitive disabilities in an urban middle school. Yes, I have a lot of patience but I find humor and joy in the small success that I see everyday!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Masters in Special Education and I am looking forward to the opportunities that will allow me to pursue.