Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
KCCO! Are you looking for a fun, romantic, active guy with the perfect amount of bad boy edge. Here i am. I might just be the one for you!

In his own words

I'm an honest to goodness "good guy" that's searching for something real with the right woman. I'm a former Police Officer and I can promise, truth, honesty, loyalty, love, dependability, reliability, fun and security in a relationship. My Georgia roots have also instilled in me those gentleman qualities you're looking for. I'm a stable guy, with a house, a career, and my own car, I know how to work hard for what I want, but I also know how to enjoy life outside of work! When it comes to fun, I'm pretty flexible. I'll do anything from going on a long walk, speed it up for a run, or just enjoy good company over a nice dinner. I love music, shooting sports (it's helpful for my job), fishing, hunting, the outdoors, and fixing things around the house. Mostly though I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends and family. I'm not afraid to be a little silly or a lot silly when the time is right and it's safe to say I have a decent sense of humor (even if it's slightly twisted at times). My faith in God is important to me and it would be nice to meet a woman with similar beliefs, but I respect other's values. I'm simply looking for a nice woman to settle down and enjoy life with! The lady I'm searching for has a great smile, great sense of humor and loves tattoos (I have a few as you can see). She's confident, but also caring and compassionate. A woman that loves being warm and affectionate and likes to be active with her partner will be the one for me. She's looking for a serious relationship based on fun, romance, friendship, honesty, and loyalty. I'm a passionate, fun-loving and active guy with a positive outlook on life and I'm hoping to find the same in a woman. If you think our chemistry could be "on target" let me know! I look forward to learning more about you! KCCO!!!!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two rescue cats. Jinx and Pepper

Favorite hot spots

Although I haven’t done much travelling yet, I’d love to see the world – from Africa to Australia! Wild Wings Cafe

Favorite things

Musically I love variety from country to hard rock, metal & pop. I’ll watch any movie…even The Notebook! My food preferences include American, Mexican, Italian & more.

For fun

Staying fit, running, shooting sports, hunting, fishing, camping, hiking, movies, hanging out with friends, being silly, getting tattoos, trying new things, and NASCAR. Being a handyman around the house, playing board games and great conversation.

Last read

Hogs In The Shadows



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
A former Police Officer, I now work for a well-known firearms manufacturer (Glock Inc.) in the Armory and research development.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m a Georgia boy through & through!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Though I’m a Christian and do believe in God & Jesus, I’m respectful and open to other’s ideas and values.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My most recent graduation was from the Police Academy and Glock Armorers School