Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Ramsey, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm too weird to live, but too rare to die

In his own words

My name is Corey and I like to watch baseball and football. I am a huge Packers fan (I am a shareholder) and I love the Twins and the St. Louis Cardinals. I play softball with my friends during the summer, though I am not the greatest I still play and try to become better each time I play. I am not the most interesting person but I will always try something new with someone. I play video games with my friends and if I have nothing really going on for the day. I play sports games like Madden and MLB The Show. I also play random thing. Speaking of random I can be very very random at times. I like to make people laugh and I too love to laugh! I smile like its my job and I do it well. Currently as of April I discontinued working as a pipeliner for multiple reasons. I am going to start work at UPS pretty soon with two of my friends. I look forward to it. I love to watch movies, I have Netflix so that's kind of my main thing. I love scary movies and I love comedies. People that know me and that have met me will tell you I am one of the nicest guys around. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like I am an open book What I am looking for in a girl is pretty simple. I would like for her to like sports, mainly football and baseball or at least baseball. I would love to go to a Twins game with them. Someone around my height or shorter, though if everything seems to click well then I really don't care. Age wise I prefer a girl younger than me, that really doesn't matter. I dislike smoking, but if you are trying to quit that is all fine and dandy. I'd like her to understand my sense of humor and I hope she has one too, kind of a "you can take it and you can dish it" attitude. I love going to watch movies in theaters so if that sounds good, please message me! I am always willing to learn new things and try new things, so if I have "lack" of interest, that does not mean I don't want to know anything about it. Example, I am not huge on hockey, but if the right girl comes around, that can change if she talks to me about it enough. If you love to walk around malls and shop around that is always a plus too! Message me, I am an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. 2 Jack Russels and a Chesapeake Bay Retriever. Names are Jake, Frank, and Diesel

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings is always an instant yes if you ask me to go! Target Field is always good too! I don't really go to bars, but you can easily talk me into going to some.

Favorite things

I love hard rock like Avenged Sevenfold. My cellphone is always near me. My PS3 is huge with my friends and I.

For fun

Sports dominate my lifestyle as I play sports games on my PS3. I love to hang out with my friends and chill. Watching movies like the good ol' scary ones or something to laugh at.

Last read

I don't read that much but I am currently reading Dexter Darkly Dreamer (its about the Dexter tv show)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am in a career change at the moment. I was a pipeliner and now I am working at UPS soon.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral