Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Looking for someone I can make happy

In his own words

Single dad, who enjoys life and trying to be the best father and man I can be. I love to make people laugh and can make friends with anyone. I really love to enjoy the small things in life. I like the outdoors and love being on the water. I also enjoy a nice relaxing night on the couch. I'm an honest, hard worker who believes in giving 110% in everything I do and always treating people with respect. I really enjoy learning new things and bettering myself. I'm fun to be around and can usually fit in anywhere. I'm respectful, responsible, and a mature guy but yet like to have fun. I am a "big boy" and by that I mean sometimes I act like a big kid and a goof but I do know when to be serious. I own a business and run it out of my home. I'm looking for someone who's down to earth, easy to get along with, enjoys life, and doesn't focus on all the negative things but lives for all the positive things. I am looking to settle down and will be patient for the woman clicks with me. I don't play games and would really like to find someone to grow old with. I was married right out of high school and we all know how well that usually works out. I have been divorced for over 7 years and haven't dated much during that time since I wanted to focus on raising my son. He is older now and I couldn't ask for a better kid. Just so you know!!! He does come first in my life as everyones kids should. Just be real and everything will work out how its suppose to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but was thinking about getting a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well so far I have been to New York, and Settle. Loved them both. I was raised in California and born in utah. Before I die I would love to have visited every state and as much of the world as possible. I love to visit new places and see new things.

Favorite things

I love music. I love my comedy shows on TV. I enjoy the movies, nature, and a whole lot more I can't think of right now.

For fun

I like anything outdoors, golf, football, spending time with my family, anything on the water, I like to experience new things, and most of all... spending time with my son.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business owner.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I do have a spiritual side but I'm not too religious. I believe in being a good person to everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference