Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cbailey1121

32 year old man | Canton, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great girl who likes to have fun and travel!

In his own words

I like to laugh and make others laugh. I'm looking for a serious relationship and not just a fling. I'd like to find a great girl who appreciates a good guy. I can enjoy staying in and watching a movie just as much as going out. Everyone is "busy" so I don't want someone who is looking to just fill a couple gaps in their weekly schedule. I love to travel and am lucky to have the means to be able to do so. I would love to find someone to enjoy traveling with! I've found that there is no checkbox of things you are trying to find in someone. Laughter and ability to make each other laugh is always a big key though. A girl who stays in shape and enjoys watching/playing sports is a plus. While I've met some great girls on here, I've been disappointed I haven't found anything that has lasted. Everyone says they don't want to settle but I think people these days are trying to find a person that is "perfect" in exactly every way they want, which isn't realistic. It's just as important that someone be committed and not jump ship if there are a couple bumps in the road. I want someone who I can count on to be stable. **Disclaimer** I don't want to be Debbie Downer and it's sad I would have to put this in here but...if you are "unsure about the whole online dating thing" or "don't know if you're really ready for a relationship" or "incredibly busy", etc then please do me a favor and waste some other guys' time emailing, texting, and talking only to stop short of actually going out with him. I understand online dating makes some girls nervous and I will respect that but if you are going to email, text, etc then be prepared to at least accept a date. I also assure you that your schedule is not busier than President Obama's...no matter how much you think it is. I'm way too old to play games or deal with women who fall into those categories. Majority of girls are on here for the right reasons but if you aren't, then best of luck to you wasting someone else's time. Thanks.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MIAMI and Florida (lived there for 3 years) and Louisville, Kentucky (lived there for 1 year). Love warm places and being around water. HAWAII!!!

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

Country Music. TV Shows: Friends, The Office, SportsCenter. Movies: Wedding Crashers, Old School, Bad Boys I and II, For the Love of the Game, Major League I, Blue Chips, & many others.

For fun

I am a huge sports guy. Love going to sporting events and concerts. Kentucky Derby! Horse racing, Louisville Football, Louisville Basketball, Miami Football, Miami Basketball, Dallas Cowboys, Detroit Tigers, and LA Dodgers. Going to the beach.

Last read

Yahoo news.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I was a women's college basketball coach for 3 years. I then worked for a couple sports software companies. From there I decided I wanted to go to law school. I am currently preparing to attend law school and I work as a paralegal for a lawyer.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Eastern Michigan for undergrad and attended University of Louisville for a year of grad school before I was offered a job at Miami.