Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Creation comes from Passion, Passion comes from a love- Picaso

In his own words

WOW... This is weird.. Selling myself online.... I heard on a Match commercial that 7 out of 10 relationships start online so even with my hesitation, I thought that I would give this a try......... I will start with, I am a great guy and I am looking for a GREAT girl that makes me melt, someone that I cant wait to get home to, someone that looks forward to the little things in life like a trip somewhere special. I don't spend a lot of time in clubs or bars so I don't have many opportunities to meet someone special (if that is possible at a bar?) ... Here on Match, it is great that most of us are looking for the same thing and you can see a picture and read a little about someone before obligating yourself to anything. I was happily married for 3 years and it did not work out with the wonderfule lady I loved. However I want to start again for the next chapter with someone special. And cannot wait to fall in love again and give everything I can for a special person I love from the bottom of my heart. I am ready are you? I love (in no particular order) kids, my career, Concerts, travel, drives to the mountains, skiing, snowboarding, jumping on hotel beds, hiking, live music, the beach, big romantic fires, margaritas on a sunny patio, cuddling in front of a good movie, wine, communication, boating, wakeboarding, mountain biking, hiking, walks, concerts did I say concerts?, touch, tickling and anything that involves passion. Oh and I forgot to mention that I am a better dancer than Napoleon Dynamite... So, in terms of a partner.... First and foremost - I don't ask for anything I'm not willing to give in return. I would cherish finding someone who enjoys some of the same activities and has interests in similar things. A stable sense of self and career are important to me. If I had to narrow down the traits I admire in a partner to three, I'd have to say honesty, funny, and adventurous. I am a spontaneous-spur of the moment kind of guy. I want a woman that likes surprises and is able to share every aspect of her life with me. I am clean, honest, sarcastic, funny, silly, a dork that will make you pee laughing making a fool of myself and most of all I am looking for a fun happy girl that is passionate about everything that is important to her, someone who wants more out of life. A woman who feeds on touch, cuddling all night, caring and being cared for and LOVE. Hmmmm... What else... O, I am a social drinker, I truly adore life, my family and my friends. I cherish everything that I have been blessed with and I am thankful every day!!! I wouldn't consider myself a smoker but I will smoke a cigarette if I am drinking with others that are smoking. I am looking for someone who is happy, has a positive outlook, someone who smiles and must laugh A LOT!!!. I do believe that there must be mutual physical attraction... and I take care of myself physically and mentally as well.. I am not wealthy by any means but I am blessed... I am more interested in actually meeting over coffee, (okay scratch coffee, tried that and its just weird - too rigid) a drink or dinner versus spending a bunch of time emailing back and forth for two weeks only to decide that it is not a good match. Kinda Shy about posting my picture... But I do have many recents to share.... Please send yours, I look forward to laughing with you.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Driving from Moscow ID to Boise ID.High land in Scotland where "Brave Heart"filmed, Seoul where I used to work, Mountains in Colorado.

Favorite things

Musicals, Movies, Plays, Cuddling, Cooking, Good red wine, Meeting people, Helping clients, Laughing....and many more

For fun

Musical, Movies, Book store and work out. Hikings, I love book stores. Whenever I have a time during weekends I go there and read books with coffee.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have very busy life, but I enjoy doing this. I am doing my best whatever I do at the present.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Born and raised in South Korea.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Even if I don't go church, I believe in god. God is always watching us.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
studied business administration. Marketing and public relations