Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Ladies....having a great day? Hope so...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to view/read my profile... Would be happy to tell you alittle about myself. I'm a tall, single, white (of italian descent), professional guy living in Carlsbad wanting to find a woman that is TRUELY ready for a relationship. I work in the construction management world building bridges and rail projects as a civil engineer. Been doing that line of work long enough to know what I'm doing...ha ha It would be great to find a woman that has learned how to enjoy live and wants to share her life story with someone else that is wanting to share his time. I've learned that a relationship is a two way street filled with many highs and lows. The trick is to ride those smooth....sort of like my parents of 55 years of marriage! i just called them the other day to thank them for who I am... Hope that does not sound too sensative, because I'm an ex-NYer. So i do know how to stand my ground and agrue the good cause. Have lived in NY, TX, OK, Chicago and been in California since 2000. As an italian, love to cook, entertain, be very affectionate....LOVE to kiss and all that might entail. So if you want to know more, feel free to say hello. I'll be sitting over here having fun!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting



Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Lake Tahoe, Cancun...entertaining at home.

For fun

Snow ski, snow shoe, mountian biking, volleyball, outdoor concerts, wine tasting, cooking on the grill



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of italian descent on my moms side. My dad is Czech. So I love to cook!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Engineering and in Project Management.