Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-48 within 25 miles of Cardiff By The Sea, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I would feel horrible posting the same cliche crap you read in the last 200 profiles. Look familiar?: "laid-back, open-minded, easy-going, active, positive, loves to travel, do things outdoors, eats healthy, stays fit... works hard, plays even harder... likes going to clubs bars but also like to stay in watch movies" Makes me writhe with excitement and anticipation... I don't know about the rest of you but shouldn't we all be aiming to be as authentic as possible, no matter how it comes across? As much as I was dying to write such a profile and attach self taken head shots and shirtless bathroom mirror pics, I refrained to spare you from gouging your eye balls out. I admit though, for a cheap laugh, little else tops the guys who take pictures of themselves trying to look sexy or whatever, nothing screams tool louder. Seems like a lot people come here reluctantly, I am actually excited to try this site. I figure at the worst it will make for some great stories but I have a good inclination I will meet someone great! The problem with dating sites is any d-bag can BS their profile to sound good and I am sure any girl can attest to that. In reality, just like with anything, words are cheap and actions speak much clearer and much louder. So why bother with what amounts to empty words until you can meet me and verify if I am full of crap or not? Well... we got to start somewhere, so I will start with "bad" stuff to filter you out? First off I'm not positive all the time, despite me trying. Anyone who says they are is either dumb, mentally ill, or lying. I am impulsive and restless at times, I sometimes err on the shy or reserved side when I first meet people-this can be mistaken for being conceded which I am far from being, I find sleeping in the same bed with anyone next to impossible, I cuss too often but never in front of women, find the company of dogs preferable to many people, and stay up way too late too often either working or reading about whatever fascinates me most at the time. There is something about the later part of the day- dusk into nighttime- that I love and find electrifying and magnetic. When it comes to dating I'm pretty old school- a one woman kinda guy, traditional, good manners, chivalry are important to portray, and I am definitely on the conservative side- values and principles are nonnegotiable and I will stand firm for what and who I believe in. I am always looking to improve myself, I'm very introspective. Though health and fitness are important I realistically can only take it seriously to a point. I have an unabashed liking for food and often times have a blatant disregard for its consequences on my waistline -I admire a woman that has the ability to do this once in while as well. I love hearing about the lives of others-their opinions, dreams, struggles, obstacles they have overcome. I would say most find my ability to be empathetic, compassionate, make those around me feel empowered about themselves and situations my greatest strength. I have little patience for entitled, materialistic, superficial, fake people. Women that think being called a b1tch is a compliment are obnoxious as hell and frighten me. Those that constantly question their looks or abilities I find exhausting. I find nothing more appealing than a woman who is classically feminine. Inherent to that is an ability to nurture. Knowing the line where honesty ends rudeness begins, sense of humor, the ability to laugh ones self all add up to the epitome of sexy. Now that I'm older, been through the ringer, lost hope in love then found hope again, I realize relationships should inspire us to be the best we can be. Both people need to be confident in who they are, accept themselves, and be willing to compromise for their partner- ultimately the relationship will provide an environment where both individuals can maximize their own individual potential. A relationship based on anything else is a waste of time

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The black one is my staffy named Diesel. The little pipsqueak tan one is named Lucky, found him in a trash dumpster. I wish everyone was as excited to see me as they are, sans the yelping, crying, and peeing on my foot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

... trendy restaurants, bars, and clubs have lost their mystique with me. I wonder how many idiots put stuff like "my bed" or some lame BS as their fav hot spot, I bet there are some real gems out there.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
gave up gig as VP at a Investor Relations firm to flip homes... Cannt believe they have an income line- how tacky and crass... no man would possibly want that to be a factor in a woman being with them, then again I know plenty that use it as a lure
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish and Spanish descent
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Poli Sci and Econ