Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh. and Love

In her own words

I try to live life to the fullest and look for the opportunities, excitement, and challenges of each day. I hope to find someone who shares the same passion and zest for life. I'm outgoing, enjoy my job, and have great friends and family. I'm physically active and work-out regularly - boot camp, strength training, and running. My idea of a perfect date is a hike to a secluded lake to enjoy a bottle of wine, good conversation and watch the sunset. A weekend can range from an outdoor community concert, attending a sporting event, a broadway show, dinner with friends, or a spontaneous get-away. I love to be outside when the weather is nice, expecially biking or taking a walk. I love to travel, especially to warm weather climates and overseas. Family and friends are a very important part of my life. My ideal match is looking for an equal partner to share the joys of life - just looking for friendship first. He is caring, honest, sincere, and compassionate, yet spontaneous and fun-loving. Someone who is secure with who he is and knows what he wants out of life. He would enjoy the outdoors, like to be active, and is just as comfortable getting dress for a nice dinner out as he is in shorts to watch a sporting event.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many places to go and not enough vacation time! I love Hawaii and the BVI where the water is so blue! I'm always ready for a spontaneous weekend trip to Chicago, NYC, Smoky Mts, etc. Locally, I love downtown or an outside beer garden for a drink.


Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL

Favorite things

Sharing a good bottle of wine and good conversation; watching the sun set; the sound of ocean waves; cuddling next to a warm fire; acting like a kid; being adventerous, and trying new things. My new mantra is to experience life "outside my box".

For fun

Variety is key to keep life interesting. One night dressing up for a theater event and the next day hiking at Brown Co, attending a sporting event, or packing a picnic for an outdoor movie at IMA. I am willing to try almost anything, at least once.

Last read

Brain on Fire (really good!), Fitness magazine, and the Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Account Director for a medical communications company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Illinois Wesleyan University, Bloomington, IL (not IN)