Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caylasaurus

26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for something serious

In her own words

My name is Cayla and I've lived in Vegas my whole life. I can't really see myself living anywhere else..mostly because family is here. I don't go out and do Vegasy things, like most of the natives, haha. It is fun to go out to the strip or clubs and stuff once in a while, but I usually just like something low key with some friends. I'm ridiculously easy to make laugh...I'm a sucker for cheesy jokes and puns. it takes very little to make me act like a total goofball...haha Right now I'm working in a preschool as a teacher's assistant and I love it. I've always loved little kids, and working with them just makes the days fly by. If I wasn't in the teaching field I could see myself working with animals..I grew up in a house that was always full of them, but right now I only have a dog who is so cute sometimes I can't even stand it :) I'm ready to find that someone to settle down with. Not saying that I'm ready for marriage and kids right now, but that's the path that I want to head down with someone. I've never wanted to date a bunch of guys and have that whole 20's dating life. I want a serious commitment with a future. I'm looking for the Marshall to my Lily...or the Rory to my Amy, haha.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have a pomeranian, rat, and beta fish. I'm definitely a dog person, but I love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

While I like music, I'm not as into it as a lot of people. I'm fine with radio music, I only buy CDs or anything if I REALLY like the artist. My favorite TV shows are anything on Food Network and How I Met Your Mother. As far as movies, any comedy.

For fun

Most of the time, I just enjoy hanging out with friends. Having a game night or movie night with a few drinks is the norm. I love going out to movies, pool, bowling, etc..but money is scarce, haha.

Last read

I'm not as big of a reader as I wish I was...but Harry Potter will always be my favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an instructor's assistant at a preschool. It doesn't pay much, but I love it. I am planning on looking for something higher paying soon though, haha.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do believe in God, or some higher power, but I'm not super religious. I believe in sort of my own faith...I feel like following a strict religion puts too many limits on right and wrong. Hardly anything is black and white.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school